将 MP4 转换为 VTT(网络视频文本跟踪 *.vtt)

Sonix 是一个在线语音到文本转换器。 我们使用最新的人工智能算法 —— 它快速、准确、美观且经济实惠。 我们将从 MP4 video 文件中提取语音,并在几分钟内将其转换为 VTT(Web 视频文本轨道)。

将 %{v_extension名} 转换为 VTT
免费试用-包括 30 分钟免费积分

如何将 MP4 转换为 VTT: video 转换为文本转录 📋

步骤 1:创建一个免费的 Sonix 帐户,开始将您的 MP4 文件转换为 vtt

步骤 1

注册免费 Sonix 试用账户—包含 30 分钟的免费音频转换为 vtt。

步骤 2:从您的计算机、谷歌云端硬盘、Dropbox 上传 MP4 文件,或将其拖到页面上。

步骤 2

上传您的 MPEG-4 Video File 文件(s) (*.MP4) 从您的电脑、Dropbox 或谷歌云端硬盘。

步骤 3:选择 MP4 文件中所说的语言,然后单击 “立即开始转录”。

步骤 3

选择 MP4 文件中所说的语言。 我们支持超过 37 种不同的语言。 然后点击 “立即开始转录” 按钮。

步骤 4:Sonix 做所有的工作,所以抢一杯快速的咖啡。 我们的服务器将从您的 MP4 文件中提取音频并将其转换为 VTT。

步骤 4

Sonix 会自动从 MP4 文件中提取音频,并将其转换为 Web 文本跟踪 .vtt 格式。 这只需要几分钟,所以你可以喝点咖啡。

步骤 5:将 MP4 转换为文本后,您可能需要修改初步 VTT 成绩单。 现在,您可以使用 Sonix AudioText 编辑器在浏览器中轻松完成此操作。

步骤 5

使用 Sonix 音频文本编辑器来抛光您的 VTT 成绩单。 只需更正浏览器中的任何单词。

步骤 5:将 MP4 转换为文本后,您可能需要修改初步 VTT 成绩单。 现在,您可以使用 Sonix AudioText 编辑器在浏览器中轻松完成此操作。

步骤 6

点击 “导出” 按钮。 从下拉列表中选择 'Webvtt 文件 (.vtt)' 以下载您的 MP4 文件的 VTT 版本。

就是这样! 您的 MP4 文件现已转换为文本!🎉

成千上万的令人难以置信的客户信任 Sonix 来转录他们的 MP4 文件 💖

Google 将其 MP4 video 文件转换为带有 Sonix 的文件. You should too!Microsoft 将其 MP4 video 文件转换为带有 Sonix 的文件. You should too!NBC Universal 将其 MP4 video 文件转换为带有 Sonix 的文件. You should too!Stanford University 将其 MP4 video 文件转换为带有 Sonix 的文件. You should too!Yale University 将其 MP4 video 文件转换为带有 Sonix 的文件. You should too!ABC News 将其 MP4 video 文件转换为带有 Sonix 的文件. You should too!ESPN 将其 MP4 video 文件转换为带有 Sonix 的文件. You should too!Quartz 将其 MP4 video 文件转换为带有 Sonix 的文件. You should too!CNBC 将其 MP4 video 文件转换为带有 Sonix 的文件. You should too!CIBC 将其 MP4 video 文件转换为带有 Sonix 的文件. You should too!Boston College 将其 MP4 video 文件转换为带有 Sonix 的文件. You should too!Brandeis University 将其 MP4 video 文件转换为带有 Sonix 的文件. You should too!

将 MP4 视频文件转换为 %{v_sonix_输出}🎥

MPEG-4 Video File 的常见问题 (*. %{v_extension名})

什么是 MP4 文件?

The MPEG-4 Video File description is in English:
An MP4 file is also known as a MPEG-4 Part 14 multimedia container. MP4 files were developed by the Moving Picture Experts Group (MPED). WIth an MP4 File, there are separate compression algorithms for the audio and video tracks. Typically, video is compressed with the MPEG-4 codec and the audio is compressed using the AAC codec (which is the same codec used in AAC files). Most MP4 files are downloaded from Apple’s iTunes STore since most of the media downloaded from the store is downloaded in this format. The MP4 format is also used for Internet streaming video.

Sonix 是否转录 video 个带 * 的文件。 MP4 文件扩展名?

是的,Sonix 会自动转录 video 个文件。 MP4 文件扩展名。 Sonix 是一个在线 video 到文本转换器。 将任何音频( mp3,m4a,wav,...)或视频( MP4,MOV,AVI,...)文件转换为文本,而无需安装任何软件! Sonix 快速准确地转录 *。 MP4 文件,并将它们转换为 vtt 格式的文本。

知道谁需要转换 MPEG-4 Video File (. %{v_extension名})到 %{v_sonix_输出}?

如果您告诉他们关于 SONIX-将 MP4 转换为 vtt 的最佳方式,我们将不胜感激。

告诉你的朋友关于 Sonix:

将 MPEG-4 Video File 转换为带有 Sonix 的 Web 视频文本轨道 (.vtt) 版本 🚀

Sonix 将您的音频和视频文件以上 %{v_语言_count} 种语言进行转录,以便于搜索、编辑和共享。 Sonix 是一种在线、自动化的语音转文本服务,可以准确地转换 MPEG-4 Video File (. MP4) 格式改为 WebVTT (.vtt) 格式。 Sonix 快速、准确、轻松地将音频转换为文本。 立即注册并开始转录。

快速、准确的自动转录

包括 30 分钟的免费转录

我们屡获殊荣的团队随时准备回答您的问题,您可以自信地进行转录和翻译。 您还可以访问我们的支持中心,了解提示、文章和视频。

访问我们的帮助中心

Convert MP4 to VTT (Web Video Text Tracks *.vtt)

Sonix is an online speech-to-text converter. We use the latest artificial intelligence algorithms—it's fast, accurate, beautiful, and affordable. We'll extract the speech from the MP4 video file and convert it to a VTT (Web Video Text Tracks) in minutes.

Convert MP4 to VTT
Free trial—includes 30 minutes free credit

How to convert MP4 to VTT: video-to-text transcription 📋

Step 1: Create a free Sonix account to start converting your MP4 file to vtt

Step 1

Sign up for a free Sonix trial account—includes 30 minutes of free audio to vtt conversion.

Step 2: Upload your MP4 files from your computer, Google Drive, Dropbox, or by dragging it on the page.

Step 2

Upload your MPEG-4 Video File file(s) (*.MP4) from your computer, Dropbox, or Google Drive.

Step 3: Select the language spoken in your MP4 file, then click 'Start Transcribing Now.'

Step 3

Select the language spoken in your MP4 file. We support over 26 different languages. Then click the button 'Start Transcribing Now.'

Step 4: Sonix does all the work so grab a quick coffee. Our servers will extract the audio from your MP4 file and convert it to VTT.

Step 4

Sonix automatically extracts the audio from your MP4 file and converts it to the Web Text Tracks .vtt format. It'll only take a few minutes so you can grab some coffee.

Step 5: Once your MP4 is converted to text, you might need to polish up the preliminary VTT transcript. Now, you can easily do that right in your browser with the Sonix AudioText Editor.

Step 5

Use the Sonix AudioText Editor to polish your VTT transcript. Simply correct any words in your browser.

Step 5: Once your MP4 is converted to text, you might need to polish up the preliminary VTT transcript. Now, you can easily do that right in your browser with the Sonix AudioText Editor.

Step 6

Click the 'Export' button. Select 'WebVTT file (.vtt)' from the dropdown to download a VTT version of your MP4 file.

That's it! Your MP4 file has now been converted to text!🎉

Thousands of incredible customers trust Sonix to transcribe their MP4 files 💖

Google converts their MP4 video files to docx with Sonix. You should too! Microsoft converts their MP4 video files to docx with Sonix. You should too! NBC Universal converts their MP4 video files to docx with Sonix. You should too! Harvard University converts their MP4 video files to docx with Sonix. You should too! Stanford University converts their MP4 video files to docx with Sonix. You should too! Yale University converts their MP4 video files to docx with Sonix. You should too! ABC News converts their MP4 video files to docx with Sonix. You should too! ESPN converts their MP4 video files to docx with Sonix. You should too! Quartz converts their MP4 video files to docx with Sonix. You should too! CNBC converts their MP4 video files to docx with Sonix. You should too! CIBC converts their MP4 video files to docx with Sonix. You should too!

Convert MP4 video files to vtt🎥

MPEG-4 Video File file typeMPEG-4 Video File file type

What is a *.MP4 file?

An MP4 file is also known as a MPEG-4 Part 14 multimedia container. MP4 files were developed by the Moving Picture Experts Group (MPED). WIth an MP4 File, there are separate compression algorithms for the audio and video tracks. Typically, video is compressed with the MPEG-4 codec and the audio is compressed using the AAC codec (which is the same codec used in AAC files). Most MP4 files are downloaded from Apple’s iTunes STore since most of the media downloaded from the store is downloaded in this format. The MP4 format is also used for Internet streaming video.

Does Sonix transcribe video files with a *.MP4 file extension?

Yes, Sonix does automatically transcribe video files with a .MP4 file extension. Sonix is an online video to text converter. Convert any audio (mp3, m4a, wav, ...) or video (mp4, mov, avi, ...) file to text without installing any software! Sonix quickly and accurately transcribes *.MP4 files and converts them to text in a vtt format.

Know anyone who needs to convert MPEG-4 Video File (.MP4) to vtt?

We'd appreciate it if you tell them about Sonix—the best way to convert MP4 to vtt.

Tell your friends about Sonix:

Convert MPEG-4 Video File to Web Video Text Tracks (.vtt) version with Sonix 🚀

Sonix transcribes your audio and video files so they are easy to search, edit, and share. Sonix is an online, automated speech-to-text service that accurately converts a MPEG-4 Video File (.MP4) to WebVTT (.vtt). Sonix converts audio to text quickly, accurately, and easily. Sign up today and start transcribing.