首页 » 教程 » 如何通过 4 个简单的步骤将音频转换为文本

如何通过 4 个简单的步骤将音频转换为文本

如果你讨厌坐在那里用耳机重新输入你听到的内容的想法,那么 Sonix 有适合你的解决方案。没有人喜欢手动转录音频文件,它既乏味,耗时,也很容易出错。根据音频的复杂程度,转录简单的 30 分钟对话可能需要 4 个多小时。按照这 4 个简单的步骤轻松将音频转换为文本,毫不费力。

将音频转换为文本的分步指南

Sonix  • 成本:订阅时每小时 $5.00 • 时间:1 小时录制 10 分钟

如果你有一堆音频文件,但不记得每个文件中都说了什么,那么自动转录可以让你的生活变得更加轻松。随着人工智能领域的最新进步,将音频转换为文本变得更加容易、更经济实惠。只需将您的音频文件上传到 Sonix,我们就能让我们功能强大的计算机型号将音频转换为文本。我们还有一个功能强大的文本编辑器,您可以使用它来微调成绩单。

步 1: 创建 Sonix 账户

您需要一个 Sonix 帐户才能访问尖端的人工智能和我们的高级语言模型,以便我们能够帮助您将音频转换为文本。创建帐户并确认电子邮件地址只需一分钟。

创建免费的 Sonix 试用账户

步 2: 上传你的音频文件

Sonix 接受大多数常用音频文件格式。只需从电脑或 Dropbox/Google 云端硬盘上传文件即可。然后,选择该音频文件中使用的语言。我们先进的语音转文本算法将从这里获取它。

步 3: 波兰文本成绩单

我们的自动转录不会 100% 准确,尤其是在使用姓名或其他适当名词的情况下。请在我们的高级文本编辑器中花几分钟时间来完善成绩单。只需点击一个单词即可跳转到那个时刻,然后从那里播放音频。

步 4: 下载文本成绩单

我们有许多不同的文件格式供您下载文本成绩单。只需点击 “导出” 按钮,然后选择要下载文本的方式:Microsoft Word、Text、SRT、VTT 等!

使用 Sonix 可以轻松将音频转换为文本 🚀

Sonix 已将数千万个音频文件转换为文本,供世界各地的公司、组织、研究人员、学生和其他个人使用。借助人工智能的最新进步,将音频转换为文本非常容易,而且 Sonix 被评为迄今为止最准确的。

立即将音频转换为文本免费试用 30 分钟的免费转录

Home » Tutorials » How to convert audio to text in 4 simple steps

How to convert audio to text in 4 simple steps

If you hate the idea of sitting there with headphones retyping what you hear, then Sonix has the right solution for you. No one likes to manually transcribe an audio file, it's tedious, time-consuming, and very prone to errors. Depending on the complexity of the audio, it can take over 4 hours to transcribe a simple 30 minute conversation. Follow these 4 simple steps to easily convert audio to text with no effort at all.

Step-by-step guide to convert audio to text

Sonix  • Cost: $5.00 per hour with subscription • Time: 10 minutes for a 1 hour recording

If you have a bunch of audio files, but do not remember what was said in each, automated transcription can make your life a whole lot easier. With the latest advancements in artificial intelligence, converting the audio to text has gotten a lot easier and more affordable. Just upload your audio files to Sonix and we will have our powerful computer models convert the audio to text. We also have a powerful text editor that you can use to fine-tune the transcript.

Step 1: Create a Sonix account

You'll need a Sonix account to access cutting-edge artificial intelligence and our advanced language models so that we can help you convert your audio to text. It only takes you a minute to create the account and confirm your email address.

Create a free Sonix trial account

Step 2: Upload your audio file

Sonix accepts most of the commonly-used audio file formats. Simply upload the file from your computer or from your Dropbox / Google Drive. Then, choose the language that was spoken in that audio file. Our advanced speech-to-text algorithms will take it from here.

Step 3: Polish the text transcript

Our automated transcription will not be 100% accurate especially if names or other proper nouns were spoken. Please spend a few minutes in our advanced text editor to polish the transcript. Simply click on a word to jump to that moment and play the audio from there.

Step 4: Download the text transcript

We have many different file formats for you to download the text transcript. Simply click the “Export” button and select how you'd want to download your text transcript: Microsoft Word, Text, SRT, VTT, and more!

It's easy to convert audio to text with Sonix 🚀

Sonix has converted tens of millions of audio files to text for companies, organizations, researchers, students, and other individuals worldwide. Converting audio to text is easy with the latest advancements in artificial intelligence, and Sonix has been rated as the most accurate by far.

Convert audio to text nowFree trial with 30 free minutes of transcription