索尼克斯简介:
学习 基础知识如何上传文件如何编辑文件如何共享文件如何导出文件如何组织您的文件

如何使用 Sonix:五个小章节 🚀

如何将文件上传到 Sonix

将文件上传到 Sonix 非常快捷。Sonix 接受多种文件格式(包括 mp4、mov、wav 和 mp3)。您也可以上传多轨音频文件以及您自己的成绩单,我们将为您调整音频与文本。水晶会告诉你它是多么容易!

如何编辑成绩单

Sonix 编辑器是一个功能强大的文字处理器,内置在浏览器中,音频被拼接到文本。Crystal 将引导您了解我们编辑器的六个主要功能:创建新扬声器、查找和替换、突出显示和删除线、重新对齐时间码、首选项和快捷键。

如何共享成绩单

您可能希望与同事、朋友共享或在线发布。如果你只想选择一个简短的成绩单片段,你也可以这样做。让 Crystal 向您展示与 Sonix 分享是多么容易。

如何导出成绩单

您可能希望将文本作为工作流程的一部分移动到其他程序中。Crystal 会显示许多可从 Sonix 编辑器中获得的导出格式。导出到 Word、PDF、SRT 和 VTT 字幕,以及数十个其他选项和集成。

如何在 Sonix 中组织您的文件

对于 Sonix 的大量用户,我们使您的文件整理变得简单且无痛。Crystal 将向您展示如何轻松地将音频/视频成绩单移动到文件夹中并管理共享权限。

现在您知道它是如何工作的,请尝试 Sonix 🚀

快速、准确的自动转录

使用 Sonix 快速轻松地将音频和视频文件转换为文本。然后,使用我们功能强大的浏览器内编辑器轻松抛光成绩单。最后,通过将成绩单导出为多种不同的文件格式,将文本带入工作流程中。

免费试用 Sonix包括 30 minutes 免费转录

我们屡获殊荣的团队随时准备回答您的问题,您可以自信地进行转录和翻译。 您还可以访问我们的支持中心,了解提示、文章和视频。

访问我们的帮助中心

Introduction to Sonix:
Learn the basicshow to upload a filehow to edit a filehow to share a filehow to export a filehow to organize your files

Introduction to Sonix: How to use Sonix 🚀

How to upload a file to Sonix

How to upload a file to Sonix

Uploading a file to Sonix is fast and easy. Sonix accepts multiple file formats (including mp4, mov, wav, and mp3). You can also upload multi-track audio files as well as your own transcript and we will align the audio to the text for you. Crystal will show you how easy it is!

How to edit a transcript

How to edit a transcript

The Sonix editor is a powerful word processor that's built into your browser where the audio is stitched to the text. Crystal walks you through the six key features of our editor: Create a new speaker, find and replace, highlighting & strikethrough, realign timecodes, preferences, and shortcut keys.

How to share a transcript

How to share a transcript

You might want to share it with co-workers, friends, or publish online. If you want to select just a short clip of the transcript, you can do that too. Let Crystal show you how easy it is to share with Sonix.

How to export a transcript

How to export a transcript

You might want the text moved into other programs as part of your workflow. Crystal shows you the many export formats that are available from the Sonix editor. Export to Word, PDF, SRT & VTT subtitles, and dozens of other options and integrations.

How to organize your files in Sonix

How to organize your files in Sonix

For heavy users of Sonix, we've made organizing your files simple and as painless. Crystal will show you how easy it is to move your audio/video transcripts into folders and manage sharing permissions.

How to create customized subtitles in Sonix

How to create customized subtitles in Sonix

Make your videos more accessible with on-brand subtitles. Crystal shows you how easy and simple subtitle editing is with Sonix.

How to create clips from your Sonix transcript

How to create clips from your Sonix transcript

Sometimes you don't want to share the entire transcript with co-workers or friends. Crystal shows you how to create short sharable clips from your transcript.

Now that you know how it works, give Sonix a try 🚀

Fast, accurate automated transcription

Quickly and easily convert your audio and video files to text with Sonix. Then, easily polish the transcript with our powerful, in-browser editor. Finally, bring the text in your workflow by exporting your transcript into many different file formats.

Try Sonix for freeIncludes 30 minutes of free transcription

Let our support team help you with all of your automated transcription questions. Pictured: Christine Lee

Transcribe and translate confidently knowing you’re backed by our award-winning team who is ready to answer your questions. Get immediate help by visiting our Help Center, resources, tutorials, and Introduction to Sonix videos.

Visit our Help Center