thin_microphone-0611

Sonix est le meilleur moyen de transcrire la vidéo de Chinese (Mandarin) dans 2022

Transcribe Chinese (Mandarin) vidéo en texte

Sonix utilise les algorithmes de transcription automatisée les plus avancés pour transcrire vos fichiers Chinese (Mandarin) vidéo. Convertissez avec précision votre Chinese (Mandarin) vidéo en texte aujourd'hui. Il est facile, abordable, beau, et ne prend que quelques minutes.

Transcribe Chinese (Mandarin) vidéos maintenant
Votre essai gratuit commence aujourd'hui avec 30 minutes gratuit !

Transcription automatisée utilisée par plus de 100 000 clients dans le monde 📈

  • Google transcrit leur vidéo Chinese (Mandarin) en texte avec Sonix. Sonix est le meilleur service de transcription automatisée pour les fichiers vidéo en ligne
  • Microsoft transcrit leur vidéo Chinese (Mandarin) en texte avec Sonix. Sonix est le meilleur service de transcription automatisée pour les fichiers vidéo en ligne
  • Uber transcrit leur vidéo Chinese (Mandarin) en texte avec Sonix. Sonix est le meilleur service de transcription automatisée pour les fichiers vidéo en ligne
  • The Wall Street Journal transcrit leur vidéo Chinese (Mandarin) en texte avec Sonix. Sonix est le meilleur service de transcription automatisée pour les fichiers vidéo en ligne
  • Stanford University transcrit leur vidéo Chinese (Mandarin) en texte avec Sonix. Sonix est le meilleur service de transcription automatisée pour les fichiers vidéo en ligne
  • Yale University transcrit leur vidéo Chinese (Mandarin) en texte avec Sonix. Sonix est le meilleur service de transcription automatisée pour les fichiers vidéo en ligne
  • University of California in Los Angeles (UCLA) transcrit leur vidéo Chinese (Mandarin) en texte avec Sonix. Sonix est le meilleur service de transcription automatisée pour les fichiers vidéo en ligne
  • Le Monde transcrit leur vidéo Chinese (Mandarin) en texte avec Sonix. Sonix est le meilleur service de transcription automatisée pour les fichiers vidéo en ligne
  • New York Public Radio transcrit leur vidéo Chinese (Mandarin) en texte avec Sonix. Sonix est le meilleur service de transcription automatisée pour les fichiers vidéo en ligne
  • The Times transcrit leur vidéo Chinese (Mandarin) en texte avec Sonix. Sonix est le meilleur service de transcription automatisée pour les fichiers vidéo en ligne
  • Wired transcrit leur vidéo Chinese (Mandarin) en texte avec Sonix. Sonix est le meilleur service de transcription automatisée pour les fichiers vidéo en ligne
  • CNBC transcrit leur vidéo Chinese (Mandarin) en texte avec Sonix. Sonix est le meilleur service de transcription automatisée pour les fichiers vidéo en ligne
  • Frankfurter Allgemeine transcrit leur vidéo Chinese (Mandarin) en texte avec Sonix. Sonix est le meilleur service de transcription automatisée pour les fichiers vidéo en ligne
  • Princeton University transcrit leur vidéo Chinese (Mandarin) en texte avec Sonix. Sonix est le meilleur service de transcription automatisée pour les fichiers vidéo en ligne
  • University of Southern California (USC) transcrit leur vidéo Chinese (Mandarin) en texte avec Sonix. Sonix est le meilleur service de transcription automatisée pour les fichiers vidéo en ligne

Le rôle des services de transcription vidéo en texte  Chinese (Mandarin) ✏

Meilleure vidéo en texte  Chinese (Mandarin)

La mondialisation a rendu le monde beaucoup plus connecté. Aujourd'hui, la plupart des entreprises souhaitent davantage partager leurs vidéos  Chinese (Mandarin) avec le public d'autres pays.

Les entreprises multinationales (ou les créateurs à la recherche d'un public mondial plus large) devraient envisager de fournir une assistance multilingue pour leurs produits, supports marketing, services et contenus éducatifs. Commencer par une transcription  Chinese (Mandarin) aidera vos vidéos à être indexées par les moteurs de recherche. Ensuite, en traduisant votre transcription  Chinese (Mandarin) dans une autre langue, vous contribuerez à augmenter la distribution en ligne de la vidéo  Chinese (Mandarin).

De plus, l'utilisation d'un logiciel de vidéo en texte  Chinese (Mandarin) permettra à une entreprise de créer facilement des sous-titres pour ses ressources marketing ou éducatives. Les sous-titres  Chinese (Mandarin) aideront non seulement le public à lire ce qui se dit, mais ils aideront également les moteurs de recherche à indexer le contenu vidéo. Avec le texte et les sous-titres  Chinese (Mandarin), les spécialistes du marketing peuvent mieux diffuser leurs vidéos auprès d'un public parlant  Chinese (Mandarin).

Un service de transcription textuelle  Chinese (Mandarin) peut jouer un rôle essentiel dans certaines situations. Par exemple, les avocats et les cabinets d'avocats peuvent enregistrer des dépositions vidéo. En transcrivant la vidéo  Chinese (Mandarin) en texte, les parajuristes peuvent rechercher rapidement et facilement le moment exact de la déposition. Chaque mot de la transcription  Chinese (Mandarin) est horodaté, et un extrait de ce moment précis peut être le facteur décisif dans un procès. Ainsi, les transcriptions textuelles jouent un rôle essentiel.

Les entreprises multinationales ont non seulement des clients dans différents pays, mais elles ont également des employés dans des bureaux dans le monde entier. Les vidéos de formation internes doivent être réalisées en permanence par les équipes RH ou Learning and Development de l'entreprise afin de s'assurer que les employés sont correctement formés dans leur langue maternelle et comprennent toutes les politiques de l'entreprise. Ainsi, un service de vidéo en texte  Chinese (Mandarin) tel que Sonix vous aidera à créer des supports de formation dans différentes langues.

Une plateforme de vidéo en texte  Chinese (Mandarin) peut faire beaucoup de choses, mais elle excelle dans l'art de vous fournir une transcription  Chinese (Mandarin) précise en un temps record. Ensuite, vous pouvez utiliser l'éditeur pour affiner la transcription en fonction de vos besoins spécifiques.

Les avantages du logiciel de conversion vidéo en texte  Chinese (Mandarin)

Cela peut sembler évident, mais le principal avantage d'avoir un logiciel de vidéo en texte  Chinese (Mandarin) est que vous n'avez pas besoin de commencer par un écran vide et de le faire vous-même. Pouvez-vous vous imaginer rester assis là pendant des heures avec des écouteurs à essayer de rembobiner la vidéo pour comprendre ce qui est dit ?

La transcription vidéo  Chinese (Mandarin) est une tâche très claire mais qui prend beaucoup de temps. Certaines entreprises chargent un membre du personnel de transcrire manuellement leurs fichiers vidéo  Chinese (Mandarin) à la main. Quelle corvée ! Je suis sûr que le membre du personnel ne profitera pas des 6 prochaines heures de sa journée de travail ; il a tellement d'autres tâches de plus grande valeur à accomplir pour améliorer l'entreprise. Les services de vidéo en texte  Chinese (Mandarin) se sont considérablement améliorés au cours des 20 dernières années ; les services automatisés tels que Sonix sont presque aussi précis que ceux d'un être humain, mais sont achevés en une fraction du temps.

L'utilisation d'un logiciel de vidéo en texte automatique  Chinese (Mandarin) vous permet d'obtenir une transcription  Chinese (Mandarin) de qualité avec plusieurs options d'exportation. Un ordinateur est au moins 10 fois plus rapide qu'un transcripteur humain. Cela ne tient même pas compte de notre fonctionnalité de mise en ligne en masse, qui nous permet de traiter et de transcrire vos 15  Chinese (Mandarin) vidéos simultanément.

La traduction automatique de votre relevé de notes  Chinese (Mandarin) est également possible. Bien que cela ne soit pas aussi précis en raison des nuances de la grammaire  Chinese (Mandarin) et de l'incapacité à gérer des expressions familières, une traduction automatique est correcte du point de vue directionnel pour la plupart des applications métier. Et pour ces phrases mal traduites, un humain connaissant à la fois  Chinese (Mandarin) et la langue finale peut facilement apporter les modifications appropriées dans l'éditeur Sonix.

Le logiciel de conversion vidéo en texte automatisé  Chinese (Mandarin) est très abordable. En tirant parti de l'utilisation d'ordinateurs puissants pour effectuer le travail d'un être humain, vous ne paierez qu'une fraction du coût d'une transcription  Chinese (Mandarin) transcrite par un humain. Gagnez du temps et de l'argent en profitant des progrès réalisés au cours des 20 dernières années en matière d'intelligence artificielle et de traitement du langage naturel.

L'avantage d'utiliser un logiciel de vidéo en texte  Chinese (Mandarin) est évident : gagnez du temps, économisez de l'argent et diffusez encore plus vos vidéos  Chinese (Mandarin).

Comment Sonix convertit votre Chinese (Mandarin) vidéo en texte ⚙

Pas 1
Téléchargez votre vidéo

上傳你的音頻

Pas 2
Intelligence artificielle par Sonix

人工智能

Pas 3
Transcription

抄本

Pas 4
Télécharger

下載

Le meilleur service de transcription automatisée de votre catégorie pour vos fichiers Chinese (Mandarin) 📂

Transcribe Chinese (Mandarin) audio

Sonix uses the latest advancement in artificial intelligence to convert your audio to text. We help broadcasters, journalists, researchers, and students to better organize and understand the content of their audio and video files. Sonix works best for speeches and interviews.

Once a Chinese audio or video file has been transcribed by Sonix, you can interactively click on a character and jump immediately to that spot in the audio. It’s a more efficient way to verify a transcript. Most transcripts are transcribed by actual humans and then emailed to you. But if you want to see if the transcript is correct, you have to guess at where a particular Chinese word was spoken. Now, with Sonix, you don’t have to randomly click on a timebar to see how far/close you are to the actual content of the interview. Just click on the character and we’ll do the rest.

轉錄中文(普通話)音頻

Sonix利用人工智能的最新進展將您的音頻轉換為文本。我們幫助廣播公司,記者,研究人員和學生更好地組織和理解他們的音頻和視頻文件的內容。 Sonix最適合演講和採訪。

一旦Sonix轉錄了中文音頻或視頻文件,您就可以交互式地單擊一個字符並立即跳轉到音頻中的那個位置。這是驗證成績單的更有效方法。大多數成績單由實際人員轉錄,然後通過電子郵件發送給您。但是如果你想看看成績單是否正確,你必須猜測一個特定的中文單詞的位置。現在,使用Sonix,您無需隨機點擊時間欄即可查看您對面試實際內容的距離/距離。只需點擊角色,我們就會完成其餘的工作。

Chinese (Mandarin) is spoken in China, Hong Kong, Macau, Tibet, Singapore, Taiwan (Republic of China), Indonesia (Java and Bali), Malaysia, and Thailand.

Foire aux questions sur la transcription des fichiers vidéo  Chinese (Mandarin) 📝

Combien de temps faut-il pour transcrire un fichier vidéo de 30 minute Chinese (Mandarin) ?

Il faudra environ 5 à 6 minutes pour que notre système avancé d'intelligence artificielle vous donne une transcription entièrement automatisée en Chinese (Mandarin). Nous vous enverrons un e-mail pour vous informer lorsque la transcription de Chinese (Mandarin) est effectuée afin que vous n'ayez pas à attendre.

Combien coûte la transcription d'une heure de Chinese (Mandarin) vidéos ?

La transcription d'une heure de Chinese (Mandarin) vidéos vous coûtera  $5.00 USD avec un abonnement premium. Nous avons aussi des plans de paiement à l'utilisation. La transcription avec Sonix est vraiment abordable.

Plus de détails sur la page de tarification de Sonix

Ce que disent les clients à propos de la transcription automatisée de Sonix 💘

  4.98 note de 203 commentaires
The accuracy, that's what I like the most.
I found the software to be really fun to use. Sonix makes the painful editing part of transcription enjoyable.
I love how accurate the software is! The way you can play audio as you go through the text or click on any part of the text to hear the audio is amazing.
It was so easy and convenient to use. The transcripts require minimal editing and the delivery time is fantastic!
The transcription was fast and accurate.
Sonix is amazing. It’s like adding the most brilliant brain to my staff.

Vous voulez voir plus de témoignages ?
Nous avons beaucoup plus de témoignages de clients

Transcrire avec précision votre vidéo Chinese (Mandarin) avec Sonix 🚀

Sonix transcrit et traduit automatiquement vos fichiers audio et vidéo dans plus de langues {v_language_count}. Recherchez, modifiez et partagez facilement vos fichiers multimédias. Sonix est un service de transcription automatique en ligne qui vous aide à convertir rapidement et précisément vos fichiers Chinese (Mandarin) vidéo en texte. Rapide, précis et abordable. Des millions d'utilisateurs de partout dans le monde.

Transcription automatisée rapide et précise

Include 30 minutes de transcription gratuite

Laissez notre équipe de support vous aider à répondre à toutes vos questions de transcription automatisée. Photo : Christine Lee

Transcrire et traduire en toute confiance en sachant que vous êtes soutenu par notre équipe primée qui est prête à répondre à vos questions. Obtenez de l'aide immédiate en visitant notre Centre d'aide, ressources, tutoriels, et Introduction aux vidéos Sonix.

Visitez notre centre d'aide

thin_microphone-0611

Accurate Chinese (Mandarin) video-to-text service in 2023

Transcribe Chinese (Mandarin) video to text

Sonix uses the most advanced cutting edge automated transcription algorithms to transcribe your Chinese (Mandarin) video files. Accurately convert your Chinese (Mandarin) video to text today. It is easy, affordable, beautiful, and only takes a few minutes.

Transcribe Chinese (Mandarin) videos now
Your free trial starts today with 30 minutes free!

Automated transcription used by 100,000+ customers worldwide ðŸ“ˆ

  • Google transcribes their Chinese (Mandarin) video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • Microsoft transcribes their Chinese (Mandarin) video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • Uber transcribes their Chinese (Mandarin) video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • The Wall Street Journal transcribes their Chinese (Mandarin) video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • Stanford University transcribes their Chinese (Mandarin) video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • Yale University transcribes their Chinese (Mandarin) video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • University of California in Los Angeles (UCLA) transcribes their Chinese (Mandarin) video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • Le Monde transcribes their Chinese (Mandarin) video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • New York Public Radio transcribes their Chinese (Mandarin) video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • The Times transcribes their Chinese (Mandarin) video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • Wired transcribes their Chinese (Mandarin) video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • CNBC transcribes their Chinese (Mandarin) video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • Frankfurter Allgemeine transcribes their Chinese (Mandarin) video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • Princeton University transcribes their Chinese (Mandarin) video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • University of Southern California (USC) transcribes their Chinese (Mandarin) video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online

The role of Chinese (Mandarin) video-to-text transcription services âœ

Best Chinese (Mandarin) video-to-text

Globalization has caused the world to be significantly more well-connected. Now, most businesses are more interested in sharing their Chinese (Mandarin) videos with audiences in other countries.

Multi-national companies (or creators looking for a larger worldwide audience) should consider providing multilingual support for their products, marketing materials, services, and educational content. Starting with a Chinese (Mandarin) transcript will help your videos get indexed by search engines. Then, by translating your Chinese (Mandarin) transcript to another language will help increase the Chinese (Mandarin) video's online distribution.

Not only that, but by using a Chinese (Mandarin) video-to-text software will enable a company to easily create subtitles for their marketing or educational assets. Chinese (Mandarin) subtitles will not only help the audience read what is being said, but it will also help search engines index the video content. With Chinese (Mandarin) text and subtitles, marketers can better distribute their videos to a Chinese (Mandarin)-speaking audience.

A Chinese (Mandarin) verbatim transcription service can play a mission-critical role in certain situations. For example, lawyers and law offices can record video depositions. By transcribing the Chinese (Mandarin) video to text, paralegals can quickly and easily search for the exact moment in the deposition. Every word in the Chinese (Mandarin) transcript is timestamped, and a clip of this exact moment can be the deciding factor in a court trial. Thus, verbatim transcripts do have a critical role.

Multinational companies not only have clients in different countries, but they also have employees in offices worldwide. Internal training videos need to be continuously made by HR or Learning and Development teams within the company to ensure that employees are properly trained in their native language and understand all of the company polcies. Thus, a Chinese (Mandarin) video-to-text service like Sonix will help with creating training materials in a variety of different languages.

A Chinese (Mandarin) video-to-text platform can do many things, but it excels at providing you with an accurate Chinese (Mandarin) transcript in record time. Then, you can use the editor to fine-tune the transcript to your specific needs.

The Benefits of Chinese (Mandarin) Video-to-Text Software

This might sound obvious, but the biggest benefit of having a Chinese (Mandarin) video-to-text software is that you don't need to start with a blank screen and do it yourself. Can you imagine sitting there for hours with headphones on trying to rewind the video to figure out what is said?

Chinese (Mandarin) video transcription is a very clear-cut but time-consuming task. There are companies who assign a staff member to manually transcribe their Chinese (Mandarin) video files by hand. What a chore! I'm sure that the staff member will not enjoy the next 6 hours of their workday; they have so many other higher-value tasks to do to better the company. Chinese (Mandarin) video-to-text services have improved substantially over the past 20 years; automated services like Sonix are almost as accurate as a human, but are completed in a fraction of the time.

Using an automated Chinese (Mandarin) video-to-text software helps you get a quality Chinese (Mandarin) transcript with multiple export options. A computer is at least 10 times faster than a human transcriber. This doesn't even take into account our bulk uploading feature so we can process and transcribe your 15 Chinese (Mandarin) videos simultaneously.

Automated translation of your Chinese (Mandarin) transcript is also possible. Now, while this might not be as accurate due to the nuances of Chinese (Mandarin) grammar and the inability to handle colloquial expressions, an automated translation is directionally correct for most business applications. And for those awkwardly translated sentences, a human familiar with both Chinese (Mandarin) and the final language can easily make the appropriate changes in the Sonix editor.

Automated Chinese (Mandarin) video-to-text software is very affordable. By leveraging the use of powerful computers to do the work of a human, you'll pay a fraction of the cost of a human-transcribed Chinese (Mandarin) transcript. Save yourself time and money by taking advantage of the advancements over the past 20 years of both artificial intelligence and natural language processing.

The benefit of using a Chinese (Mandarin) video-to-text software is obvious: save time, save money, and give your Chinese (Mandarin) videos an even wider distribution.

How Sonix converts your Chinese (Mandarin) video to text âš™

Step 1
Upload your video

上傳你的音頻

Step 2
Artificial intelligence by Sonix

人工智能

Step 3
Transcript

抄本

Step 4
Download

下載

Best-in-class automated transcription service for your Chinese (Mandarin) video files ðŸ“‚

Transcribe Chinese (Mandarin) audio

Sonix uses the latest advancement in artificial intelligence to convert your audio to text. We help broadcasters, journalists, researchers, and students to better organize and understand the content of their audio and video files. Sonix works best for speeches and interviews.

Once a Chinese audio or video file has been transcribed by Sonix, you can interactively click on a character and jump immediately to that spot in the audio. It’s a more efficient way to verify a transcript. Most transcripts are transcribed by actual humans and then emailed to you. But if you want to see if the transcript is correct, you have to guess at where a particular Chinese word was spoken. Now, with Sonix, you don’t have to randomly click on a timebar to see how far/close you are to the actual content of the interview. Just click on the character and we’ll do the rest.

轉錄中文(普通話)音頻

Sonix利用人工智能的最新進展將您的音頻轉換為文本。我們幫助廣播公司,記者,研究人員和學生更好地組織和理解他們的音頻和視頻文件的內容。 Sonix最適合演講和採訪。

一旦Sonix轉錄了中文音頻或視頻文件,您就可以交互式地單擊一個字符並立即跳轉到音頻中的那個位置。這是驗證成績單的更有效方法。大多數成績單由實際人員轉錄,然後通過電子郵件發送給您。但是如果你想看看成績單是否正確,你必須猜測一個特定的中文單詞的位置。現在,使用Sonix,您無需隨機點擊時間欄即可查看您對面試實際內容的距離/距離。只需點擊角色,我們就會完成其餘的工作。

Chinese (Mandarin) is spoken in China, Hong Kong, Macau, Tibet, Singapore, Taiwan (Republic of China), Indonesia (Java and Bali), Malaysia, and Thailand.

Frequently asked questions about transcribing Chinese (Mandarin) video files ðŸ“

How long does it take to transcribe a 30 minute Chinese (Mandarin) video file?

It will take about 5-6 minutes for our advanced Artificial Intelligence system to give you a fully automated transcript in Chinese (Mandarin). We'll send you an email to let you know when the Chinese (Mandarin) transcript is done so you don't have to sit around and wait.

How much does it cost to transcribe an hour's worth of Chinese (Mandarin) videos?

Transcribing an hour of Chinese (Mandarin) videos, will cost you $5.00 USD with a premium subscription. We also have pay-as-you-go plans. Transcribing with Sonix is really affordable.

More details on the Sonix pricing page

What customers say about Sonix's automated transcription ðŸ’˜

4.98 rating from 203 reviews
You guys saved me hours of work, reduced my stress level the moment I started and saw the first result coming in.
I love how easy and intuitive it is to use Sonix! I can now put my energy and focus on actual content, instead of going through the tedious and time consuming process of transcribing audio.
Sonix is AWESOME and extremely accurate. This software has it all. I wish that all of the software that I use on a daily basis had the complete and thoughtfully created functionality of Sonix!
Amazing for foreign videos that need subtitles. The platform is super easy to use and gave me EXACTLY what I was looking for.
Surprisingly accurate transcription across a number of European accents (Yorkshire, Scottish, Oxford, Italian!)
The best service available for my language (Czech) - thank you very much for saving me a LOT of work!

Want to see more testimonials?
We have a lot more customer testimonials

Accurately transcribe your Chinese (Mandarin) video with Sonix 🚀

Sonix automatically transcribes and translates your audio/video files in 38+ languages. Easily search, edit, and share your media files. Sonix is an online, automatic transcription service that helps you quickly and accurately convert your Chinese (Mandarin) video files to text. Fast, accurate, and affordable. Millions of users from all over the world.

Fast, accurate automated transcription

Includes 30 minutes of free transcription

Let our support team help you with all of your automated transcription questions. Pictured: Christine Lee

Transcribe and translate confidently knowing you’re backed by our award-winning team who is ready to answer your questions. Get immediate help by visiting our Help Center, resources, tutorials, and Introduction to Sonix videos.

Visit our Help Center