thin_microphone-0611

Sonix - лучший способ транскрибировать Chinese (Mandarin) видео в 2022

Транскрибировать Chinese (Mandarin) видео в текст

Sonix использует самые передовые автоматизированные алгоритмы транскрипции для транскрибирования видеофайлов Chinese (Mandarin). Точно конвертируйте видео Chinese (Mandarin) в текст сегодня. Это легко, доступно, красиво, и занимает всего несколько минут.

Транскрибировать Chinese (Mandarin) видео сейчас
Бесплатная пробная версия начинается сегодня с бесплатными 30 minutes!

Автоматизированная транскрипция, используемая более чем 100 000 клиентов по всему миру 📈

  • Google транскрибирует их Chinese (Mandarin) видео в текст с помощью Sonix. Sonix - лучший сервис автоматизированной транскрипции для видеофайлов онлайн
  • Microsoft транскрибирует их Chinese (Mandarin) видео в текст с помощью Sonix. Sonix - лучший сервис автоматизированной транскрипции для видеофайлов онлайн
  • Uber транскрибирует их Chinese (Mandarin) видео в текст с помощью Sonix. Sonix - лучший сервис автоматизированной транскрипции для видеофайлов онлайн
  • The Wall Street Journal транскрибирует их Chinese (Mandarin) видео в текст с помощью Sonix. Sonix - лучший сервис автоматизированной транскрипции для видеофайлов онлайн
  • Stanford University транскрибирует их Chinese (Mandarin) видео в текст с помощью Sonix. Sonix - лучший сервис автоматизированной транскрипции для видеофайлов онлайн
  • Yale University транскрибирует их Chinese (Mandarin) видео в текст с помощью Sonix. Sonix - лучший сервис автоматизированной транскрипции для видеофайлов онлайн
  • University of California in Los Angeles (UCLA) транскрибирует их Chinese (Mandarin) видео в текст с помощью Sonix. Sonix - лучший сервис автоматизированной транскрипции для видеофайлов онлайн
  • Le Monde транскрибирует их Chinese (Mandarin) видео в текст с помощью Sonix. Sonix - лучший сервис автоматизированной транскрипции для видеофайлов онлайн
  • New York Public Radio транскрибирует их Chinese (Mandarin) видео в текст с помощью Sonix. Sonix - лучший сервис автоматизированной транскрипции для видеофайлов онлайн
  • The Times транскрибирует их Chinese (Mandarin) видео в текст с помощью Sonix. Sonix - лучший сервис автоматизированной транскрипции для видеофайлов онлайн
  • Wired транскрибирует их Chinese (Mandarin) видео в текст с помощью Sonix. Sonix - лучший сервис автоматизированной транскрипции для видеофайлов онлайн
  • CNBC транскрибирует их Chinese (Mandarin) видео в текст с помощью Sonix. Sonix - лучший сервис автоматизированной транскрипции для видеофайлов онлайн
  • Frankfurter Allgemeine транскрибирует их Chinese (Mandarin) видео в текст с помощью Sonix. Sonix - лучший сервис автоматизированной транскрипции для видеофайлов онлайн
  • Princeton University транскрибирует их Chinese (Mandarin) видео в текст с помощью Sonix. Sonix - лучший сервис автоматизированной транскрипции для видеофайлов онлайн
  • University of Southern California (USC) транскрибирует их Chinese (Mandarin) видео в текст с помощью Sonix. Sonix - лучший сервис автоматизированной транскрипции для видеофайлов онлайн

Роль сервисов транскрипции видео в текст Chinese (Mandarin) ✏

Лучшее Chinese (Mandarin) преобразование видео в текст

Глобализация привела к тому, что мир стал значительно более тесно связан. Сейчас большинство компаний больше заинтересованы в том, чтобы поделиться своими видео Chinese (Mandarin) с аудиторией в других странах.

Многонациональным компаниям (или создателям, ищущим более широкую аудиторию по всему миру) следует рассмотреть возможность предоставления многоязычной поддержки своих продуктов, маркетинговых материалов, услуг и образовательного контента. Начиная с расшифровки Chinese (Mandarin), ваши видео будут проиндексированы поисковыми системами. Затем перевод стенограммы Chinese (Mandarin) на другой язык поможет увеличить онлайн-распространение видео Chinese (Mandarin).

Кроме того, использование программного обеспечения для преобразования видео в текст Chinese (Mandarin) позволит компании легко создавать субтитры для своих маркетинговых или образовательных материалов. Субтитры Chinese (Mandarin) не только помогут аудитории прочитать сказанное, но и помогут поисковым системам индексировать видеоконтент. С текстом и субтитрами Chinese (Mandarin) маркетологи могут лучше распространять свои видео среди аудитории, говорящей на Chinese (Mandarin).

Служба дословной транскрипции Chinese (Mandarin) может играть критически важную роль в определенных ситуациях. Например, адвокаты и адвокатские конторы могут записывать видеопоказания. Расшифровав видео Chinese (Mandarin) в текст, помощники юристов могут быстро и легко найти точный момент дачи показаний. Каждое слово в стенограмме Chinese (Mandarin) имеет временную метку, и клип с этим моментом может стать решающим фактором в судебном процессе. Таким образом, стенограммы играют решающую роль.

У транснациональных компаний есть не только клиенты в разных странах, но и сотрудники в офисах по всему миру. Внутренние обучающие видеоролики должны постоянно создаваться отделами кадров или обучения и развития внутри компании, чтобы сотрудники должным образом обучались родному языку и понимали все политики компании. Таким образом, сервис преобразования видео в текст Chinese (Mandarin), такой как Sonix, поможет в создании учебных материалов на разных языках.

Платформа преобразования видео в текст Chinese (Mandarin) может многое сделать, но она отлично предоставляет вам точную расшифровку Chinese (Mandarin) в рекордно короткие сроки. Затем вы можете использовать редактор для точной настройки стенограммы в соответствии с вашими конкретными потребностями.

Преимущества программного обеспечения для преобразования видео в текст Chinese (Mandarin)

Это может показаться очевидным, но самое большое преимущество программы преобразования видео в текст Chinese (Mandarin) заключается в том, что вам не нужно начинать с пустого экрана и делать это самостоятельно. Можете ли вы представить, что часами сидите там в наушниках, пытаясь перемотать видео назад, чтобы понять, что сказано?

Транскрипция видео Chinese (Mandarin) — очень четкая, но трудоемкая задача. Есть компании, которые поручают сотруднику вручную расшифровать свои видеофайлы Chinese (Mandarin) вручную. Какая рутинная работа! Я уверен, что сотрудник не получит удовольствия от следующих 6 часов рабочего дня; у него есть много других более ценных задач, которые нужно выполнить, чтобы улучшить компанию. Сервисы преобразования видео в текст Chinese (Mandarin) значительно улучшились за последние 20 лет; автоматизированные сервисы, такие как Sonix, почти так же точны, как и люди, но выполняются за небольшую часть времени.

Использование автоматизированного программного обеспечения для преобразования видео в текст Chinese (Mandarin) позволяет получить качественную расшифровку Chinese (Mandarin) с несколькими вариантами экспорта. Компьютер работает как минимум в 10 раз быстрее человеческого расшифровщика. Это даже не учитывает нашу функцию массовой загрузки, поэтому мы можем обрабатывать и расшифровывать ваши 15 Chinese (Mandarin) видео одновременно.

Также возможен автоматический перевод стенограммы Chinese (Mandarin). Хотя это может быть не так точно из-за нюансов грамматики Chinese (Mandarin) и невозможности обрабатывать разговорные выражения, автоматический перевод корректен для большинства бизнес-приложений. А для этих неловко переведенных предложений человек, знакомый как с Chinese (Mandarin), так и с конечным языком, может легко внести соответствующие изменения в редактор Sonix.

Автоматизированное программное обеспечение для преобразования видео в текст Chinese (Mandarin) очень доступно по цене. Используя мощные компьютеры для выполнения работы человека, вы заплатите небольшую часть стоимости транскрипции Chinese (Mandarin), записанной человеком. Сэкономьте время и деньги, воспользовавшись достижениями за последние 20 лет в области искусственного интеллекта и обработки естественного языка.

Преимущество использования программного обеспечения для преобразования видео в текст Chinese (Mandarin) очевидно: сэкономьте время, сэкономьте деньги и обеспечьте еще более широкое распространение ваших видео Chinese (Mandarin).

Как Sonix преобразует ваш Chinese (Mandarin) видео в текст ⚙

Шаг 1
Загрузите видео

上傳你的音頻

Шаг 2
Искусственный интеллект от Sonix

人工智能

Шаг 3
Стенограмма

抄本

Шаг 4
Скачать

下載

Лучший в своем классе сервис автоматической транскрипции для ваших видеофайлов Chinese (Mandarin) 📂

Transcribe Chinese (Mandarin) audio

Sonix uses the latest advancement in artificial intelligence to convert your audio to text. We help broadcasters, journalists, researchers, and students to better organize and understand the content of their audio and video files. Sonix works best for speeches and interviews.

Once a Chinese audio or video file has been transcribed by Sonix, you can interactively click on a character and jump immediately to that spot in the audio. It’s a more efficient way to verify a transcript. Most transcripts are transcribed by actual humans and then emailed to you. But if you want to see if the transcript is correct, you have to guess at where a particular Chinese word was spoken. Now, with Sonix, you don’t have to randomly click on a timebar to see how far/close you are to the actual content of the interview. Just click on the character and we’ll do the rest.

轉錄中文(普通話)音頻

Sonix利用人工智能的最新進展將您的音頻轉換為文本。我們幫助廣播公司,記者,研究人員和學生更好地組織和理解他們的音頻和視頻文件的內容。 Sonix最適合演講和採訪。

一旦Sonix轉錄了中文音頻或視頻文件,您就可以交互式地單擊一個字符並立即跳轉到音頻中的那個位置。這是驗證成績單的更有效方法。大多數成績單由實際人員轉錄,然後通過電子郵件發送給您。但是如果你想看看成績單是否正確,你必須猜測一個特定的中文單詞的位置。現在,使用Sonix,您無需隨機點擊時間欄即可查看您對面試實際內容的距離/距離。只需點擊角色,我們就會完成其餘的工作。

Chinese (Mandarin) is spoken in China, Hong Kong, Macau, Tibet, Singapore, Taiwan (Republic of China), Indonesia (Java and Bali), Malaysia, and Thailand.

Часто задаваемые вопросы о транскрибировании Chinese (Mandarin) видеофайлов 📝

Сколько времени требуется, чтобы транскрибировать 30-минутный видеофайл Chinese (Mandarin)?

Наша передовая система искусственного интеллекта займет около 5-6 минут, чтобы дать вам полностью автоматизированную стенограмму в Chinese (Mandarin). Мы отправим вам электронное письмо, чтобы сообщить вам, когда будет выполнена стенограмма Chinese (Mandarin), чтобы вам не пришлось сидеть и ждать.

Сколько стоит транскрибировать видео стоимостью часа Chinese (Mandarin)?

Транскрибирование часа Chinese (Mandarin) видео будет стоить вам $5.00 USD с премиальной подпиской. У нас также есть планы оплаты по мере использования. Транскрибирование с Sonix действительно доступно.

Более подробная информация на странице цен Sonix

Что говорят клиенты об автоматизированной транскрипции Sonix 💘

4.98 рейтинг от 203 отзывов
It’s super easy to use and I was so impressed how fast the transcription came back. I love that you can listen to the recording while following along with the transcripts. I also like you can download the transcripts.
I'd give Sonix a 10 mainly due to the accuracy.
Sonix is by far the best transcription tool I have ever used.
AMAZING!! Seamless. Quick. Very accurate. Easy to use. Time stitching. The ease of assigning speakers to paragraphs and making new paragraphs are all amazing!
Very high accuracy transcription with noisy tapes / accents. The ability to edit as you listen is incredible. I haven't been impressed with code to this extent since the release of google maps.
I ran through your software and it is fantastic! For what we need it's a game-changer.

Хотите увидеть больше отзывов?
У нас гораздо больше отзывов клиентов

Точно транскрибируйте видео Chinese (Mandarin) с помощью Sonix 🚀

Sonix автоматически транскрибирует и переводит ваши аудио и видео файлы на языках сверх 38. Легко ищите, редактируйте и делитесь своими мультимедийными файлами. Sonix - это онлайн-сервис автоматической транскрипции, который поможет вам быстро и точно конвертировать ваши видеофайлы Chinese (Mandarin) в текст. Быстро, точно и доступно. Миллионы пользователей со всего мира.

Быстрая и точная автоматическая транскрипция

Включае 30 минут бесплатной транскрипции

Позвольте нашей службе поддержки помочь вам со всеми вашими вопросами автоматической транскрипции. На фото: Кристин Ли

Транскрибируйте и переводите уверенно, зная, что вас поддерживает наша удостоенная наград команда, которая готова ответить на ваши вопросы. Получите немедленную помощь, посетив наш Справочный центр, ресурсов, учебники, и Введение в видео Sonix.

Посетите наш Справочный центр

thin_microphone-0611

Accurate Chinese (Mandarin) video-to-text service in 2023

Transcribe Chinese (Mandarin) video to text

Sonix uses the most advanced cutting edge automated transcription algorithms to transcribe your Chinese (Mandarin) video files. Accurately convert your Chinese (Mandarin) video to text today. It is easy, affordable, beautiful, and only takes a few minutes.

Transcribe Chinese (Mandarin) videos now
Your free trial starts today with 30 minutes free!

Automated transcription used by 100,000+ customers worldwide ðŸ“ˆ

  • Google transcribes their Chinese (Mandarin) video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • Microsoft transcribes their Chinese (Mandarin) video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • Uber transcribes their Chinese (Mandarin) video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • The Wall Street Journal transcribes their Chinese (Mandarin) video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • Stanford University transcribes their Chinese (Mandarin) video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • Yale University transcribes their Chinese (Mandarin) video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • University of California in Los Angeles (UCLA) transcribes their Chinese (Mandarin) video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • Le Monde transcribes their Chinese (Mandarin) video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • New York Public Radio transcribes their Chinese (Mandarin) video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • The Times transcribes their Chinese (Mandarin) video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • Wired transcribes their Chinese (Mandarin) video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • CNBC transcribes their Chinese (Mandarin) video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • Frankfurter Allgemeine transcribes their Chinese (Mandarin) video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • Princeton University transcribes their Chinese (Mandarin) video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • University of Southern California (USC) transcribes their Chinese (Mandarin) video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online

The role of Chinese (Mandarin) video-to-text transcription services âœ

Best Chinese (Mandarin) video-to-text

Globalization has caused the world to be significantly more well-connected. Now, most businesses are more interested in sharing their Chinese (Mandarin) videos with audiences in other countries.

Multi-national companies (or creators looking for a larger worldwide audience) should consider providing multilingual support for their products, marketing materials, services, and educational content. Starting with a Chinese (Mandarin) transcript will help your videos get indexed by search engines. Then, by translating your Chinese (Mandarin) transcript to another language will help increase the Chinese (Mandarin) video's online distribution.

Not only that, but by using a Chinese (Mandarin) video-to-text software will enable a company to easily create subtitles for their marketing or educational assets. Chinese (Mandarin) subtitles will not only help the audience read what is being said, but it will also help search engines index the video content. With Chinese (Mandarin) text and subtitles, marketers can better distribute their videos to a Chinese (Mandarin)-speaking audience.

A Chinese (Mandarin) verbatim transcription service can play a mission-critical role in certain situations. For example, lawyers and law offices can record video depositions. By transcribing the Chinese (Mandarin) video to text, paralegals can quickly and easily search for the exact moment in the deposition. Every word in the Chinese (Mandarin) transcript is timestamped, and a clip of this exact moment can be the deciding factor in a court trial. Thus, verbatim transcripts do have a critical role.

Multinational companies not only have clients in different countries, but they also have employees in offices worldwide. Internal training videos need to be continuously made by HR or Learning and Development teams within the company to ensure that employees are properly trained in their native language and understand all of the company polcies. Thus, a Chinese (Mandarin) video-to-text service like Sonix will help with creating training materials in a variety of different languages.

A Chinese (Mandarin) video-to-text platform can do many things, but it excels at providing you with an accurate Chinese (Mandarin) transcript in record time. Then, you can use the editor to fine-tune the transcript to your specific needs.

The Benefits of Chinese (Mandarin) Video-to-Text Software

This might sound obvious, but the biggest benefit of having a Chinese (Mandarin) video-to-text software is that you don't need to start with a blank screen and do it yourself. Can you imagine sitting there for hours with headphones on trying to rewind the video to figure out what is said?

Chinese (Mandarin) video transcription is a very clear-cut but time-consuming task. There are companies who assign a staff member to manually transcribe their Chinese (Mandarin) video files by hand. What a chore! I'm sure that the staff member will not enjoy the next 6 hours of their workday; they have so many other higher-value tasks to do to better the company. Chinese (Mandarin) video-to-text services have improved substantially over the past 20 years; automated services like Sonix are almost as accurate as a human, but are completed in a fraction of the time.

Using an automated Chinese (Mandarin) video-to-text software helps you get a quality Chinese (Mandarin) transcript with multiple export options. A computer is at least 10 times faster than a human transcriber. This doesn't even take into account our bulk uploading feature so we can process and transcribe your 15 Chinese (Mandarin) videos simultaneously.

Automated translation of your Chinese (Mandarin) transcript is also possible. Now, while this might not be as accurate due to the nuances of Chinese (Mandarin) grammar and the inability to handle colloquial expressions, an automated translation is directionally correct for most business applications. And for those awkwardly translated sentences, a human familiar with both Chinese (Mandarin) and the final language can easily make the appropriate changes in the Sonix editor.

Automated Chinese (Mandarin) video-to-text software is very affordable. By leveraging the use of powerful computers to do the work of a human, you'll pay a fraction of the cost of a human-transcribed Chinese (Mandarin) transcript. Save yourself time and money by taking advantage of the advancements over the past 20 years of both artificial intelligence and natural language processing.

The benefit of using a Chinese (Mandarin) video-to-text software is obvious: save time, save money, and give your Chinese (Mandarin) videos an even wider distribution.

How Sonix converts your Chinese (Mandarin) video to text âš™

Step 1
Upload your video

上傳你的音頻

Step 2
Artificial intelligence by Sonix

人工智能

Step 3
Transcript

抄本

Step 4
Download

下載

Best-in-class automated transcription service for your Chinese (Mandarin) video files ðŸ“‚

Transcribe Chinese (Mandarin) audio

Sonix uses the latest advancement in artificial intelligence to convert your audio to text. We help broadcasters, journalists, researchers, and students to better organize and understand the content of their audio and video files. Sonix works best for speeches and interviews.

Once a Chinese audio or video file has been transcribed by Sonix, you can interactively click on a character and jump immediately to that spot in the audio. It’s a more efficient way to verify a transcript. Most transcripts are transcribed by actual humans and then emailed to you. But if you want to see if the transcript is correct, you have to guess at where a particular Chinese word was spoken. Now, with Sonix, you don’t have to randomly click on a timebar to see how far/close you are to the actual content of the interview. Just click on the character and we’ll do the rest.

轉錄中文(普通話)音頻

Sonix利用人工智能的最新進展將您的音頻轉換為文本。我們幫助廣播公司,記者,研究人員和學生更好地組織和理解他們的音頻和視頻文件的內容。 Sonix最適合演講和採訪。

一旦Sonix轉錄了中文音頻或視頻文件,您就可以交互式地單擊一個字符並立即跳轉到音頻中的那個位置。這是驗證成績單的更有效方法。大多數成績單由實際人員轉錄,然後通過電子郵件發送給您。但是如果你想看看成績單是否正確,你必須猜測一個特定的中文單詞的位置。現在,使用Sonix,您無需隨機點擊時間欄即可查看您對面試實際內容的距離/距離。只需點擊角色,我們就會完成其餘的工作。

Chinese (Mandarin) is spoken in China, Hong Kong, Macau, Tibet, Singapore, Taiwan (Republic of China), Indonesia (Java and Bali), Malaysia, and Thailand.

Frequently asked questions about transcribing Chinese (Mandarin) video files ðŸ“

How long does it take to transcribe a 30 minute Chinese (Mandarin) video file?

It will take about 5-6 minutes for our advanced Artificial Intelligence system to give you a fully automated transcript in Chinese (Mandarin). We'll send you an email to let you know when the Chinese (Mandarin) transcript is done so you don't have to sit around and wait.

How much does it cost to transcribe an hour's worth of Chinese (Mandarin) videos?

Transcribing an hour of Chinese (Mandarin) videos, will cost you $5.00 USD with a premium subscription. We also have pay-as-you-go plans. Transcribing with Sonix is really affordable.

More details on the Sonix pricing page

What customers say about Sonix's automated transcription ðŸ’˜

4.98 rating from 203 reviews
You guys saved me hours of work, reduced my stress level the moment I started and saw the first result coming in.
I love how easy and intuitive it is to use Sonix! I can now put my energy and focus on actual content, instead of going through the tedious and time consuming process of transcribing audio.
Sonix is AWESOME and extremely accurate. This software has it all. I wish that all of the software that I use on a daily basis had the complete and thoughtfully created functionality of Sonix!
Amazing for foreign videos that need subtitles. The platform is super easy to use and gave me EXACTLY what I was looking for.
Surprisingly accurate transcription across a number of European accents (Yorkshire, Scottish, Oxford, Italian!)
The best service available for my language (Czech) - thank you very much for saving me a LOT of work!

Want to see more testimonials?
We have a lot more customer testimonials

Accurately transcribe your Chinese (Mandarin) video with Sonix 🚀

Sonix automatically transcribes and translates your audio/video files in 38+ languages. Easily search, edit, and share your media files. Sonix is an online, automatic transcription service that helps you quickly and accurately convert your Chinese (Mandarin) video files to text. Fast, accurate, and affordable. Millions of users from all over the world.

Fast, accurate automated transcription

Includes 30 minutes of free transcription

Let our support team help you with all of your automated transcription questions. Pictured: Christine Lee

Transcribe and translate confidently knowing you’re backed by our award-winning team who is ready to answer your questions. Get immediate help by visiting our Help Center, resources, tutorials, and Introduction to Sonix videos.

Visit our Help Center