thin_microphone-0611

Sonix 是将 Chinese (Mandarin) 视频转录为 2022 的最佳方式

将 Chinese (Mandarin) 视频转录为文本

Sonix 使用最先进的尖端自动转录算法来转录 Chinese (Mandarin) 视频文件。今天准确地将 Chinese (Mandarin) 视频转换为文本。这很简单、实惠、漂亮,只需几分钟。

现在转录 Chinese (Mandarin) 视频
您的免费试用今天开始免费使用 30 minutes!

全球 10 万多名客户使用的自动转录 📈

  • Google 使用 Sonix 将 Chinese (Mandarin) 视频转录为文本。Sonix 是最好的在线视频文件自动转录服务
  • Microsoft 使用 Sonix 将 Chinese (Mandarin) 视频转录为文本。Sonix 是最好的在线视频文件自动转录服务
  • Uber 使用 Sonix 将 Chinese (Mandarin) 视频转录为文本。Sonix 是最好的在线视频文件自动转录服务
  • The Wall Street Journal 使用 Sonix 将 Chinese (Mandarin) 视频转录为文本。Sonix 是最好的在线视频文件自动转录服务
  • Stanford University 使用 Sonix 将 Chinese (Mandarin) 视频转录为文本。Sonix 是最好的在线视频文件自动转录服务
  • Yale University 使用 Sonix 将 Chinese (Mandarin) 视频转录为文本。Sonix 是最好的在线视频文件自动转录服务
  • University of California in Los Angeles (UCLA) 使用 Sonix 将 Chinese (Mandarin) 视频转录为文本。Sonix 是最好的在线视频文件自动转录服务
  • Le Monde 使用 Sonix 将 Chinese (Mandarin) 视频转录为文本。Sonix 是最好的在线视频文件自动转录服务
  • New York Public Radio 使用 Sonix 将 Chinese (Mandarin) 视频转录为文本。Sonix 是最好的在线视频文件自动转录服务
  • The Times 使用 Sonix 将 Chinese (Mandarin) 视频转录为文本。Sonix 是最好的在线视频文件自动转录服务
  • Wired 使用 Sonix 将 Chinese (Mandarin) 视频转录为文本。Sonix 是最好的在线视频文件自动转录服务
  • CNBC 使用 Sonix 将 Chinese (Mandarin) 视频转录为文本。Sonix 是最好的在线视频文件自动转录服务
  • Frankfurter Allgemeine 使用 Sonix 将 Chinese (Mandarin) 视频转录为文本。Sonix 是最好的在线视频文件自动转录服务
  • Princeton University 使用 Sonix 将 Chinese (Mandarin) 视频转录为文本。Sonix 是最好的在线视频文件自动转录服务
  • University of Southern California (USC) 使用 Sonix 将 Chinese (Mandarin) 视频转录为文本。Sonix 是最好的在线视频文件自动转录服务

Chinese (Mandarin) 视频到文本转录服务的作用 ✏

最佳 Chinese (Mandarin) 视频转文本

全球化使世界变得更加紧密。现在,大多数企业对与其他国家/地区的观众分享他们的 Chinese (Mandarin) 视频更感兴趣。

跨国公司(或寻找更多全球受众的创作者)应考虑为其产品、营销材料、服务和教育内容提供多语言支持。从 Chinese (Mandarin) 成绩单开始将有助于您的视频被搜索引擎编入索引。然后,将您的 Chinese (Mandarin) 成绩单翻译成另一种语言将有助于增加 Chinese (Mandarin) 视频的在线分发量。

不仅如此,通过使用 Chinese (Mandarin) 视频到文本软件将使公司能够轻松地为其营销或教育资产创建字幕。 Chinese (Mandarin) 字幕不仅可以帮助观众阅读所说的内容,还可以帮助搜索引擎为视频内容编制索引。借助 Chinese (Mandarin) 文字和字幕,营销人员可以更好地将视频分发给讲百分比 {v_language} 的受众。

在某些情况下, Chinese (Mandarin) 逐字记录服务可以发挥关键任务的作用。例如,律师和律师事务所可以录制录像证词。通过将 Chinese (Mandarin) 视频转录为文本,律师助理可以快速轻松地搜索证词的确切时刻。 Chinese (Mandarin) 成绩单中的每个单词都有时间戳,而这一精确时刻的片段可能是法庭审判的决定性因素。因此,逐字记录确实起着关键作用。

跨国公司不仅在不同的国家/地区拥有客户,而且在全球各地都有员工。内部培训视频需要由公司内的人力资源或学习与发展团队持续制作,以确保员工接受母语的适当培训并理解公司的所有政策。因此,像 Sonix 这样的 Chinese (Mandarin) 视频到文本服务将有助于创建各种不同语言的培训材料。

Chinese (Mandarin) 视频转文本平台可以做很多事情,但它擅长在创纪录的时间内为您提供准确的 Chinese (Mandarin) 成绩单。然后,您可以使用编辑器根据您的特定需求对成绩单进行微调。

Chinese (Mandarin) 视频转文本软件的好处

这听起来可能很明显,但是拥有 Chinese (Mandarin) 视频到文本软件的最大好处是,你不需要从空白屏幕开始自己动手。你能想象戴着耳机坐在那里几个小时试图倒带视频以弄清楚说了什么吗?

Chinese (Mandarin) 视频转录是一项非常明确但耗时的任务。有些公司会指派一名员工手动转录他们的 Chinese (Mandarin) 视频文件。真是一件繁琐的事情!我敢肯定,这名员工不会享受接下来的6个小时的工作日;为了改善公司,他们还有很多其他更高价值的任务要做。在过去 20 年中, Chinese (Mandarin) 视频转文本服务有了显著改善;像 Sonix 这样的自动化服务几乎和人类一样准确,但只用了很短的时间就完成了。

使用自动的 Chinese (Mandarin) 视频转文本软件可帮助您获得具有多个导出选项的高质量% {v_language} 成绩单。一台计算机的速度至少比人工抄写器快10倍。这甚至没有考虑到我们的批量上传功能,因此我们可以同时处理和转录您的 15 Chinese (Mandarin) 视频。

也可以自动翻译您的 Chinese (Mandarin) 成绩单。现在,尽管由于 Chinese (Mandarin) 语法的细微差别以及无法处理口语表达可能不那么准确,但对于大多数业务应用程序而言,自动翻译在方向上是正确的。对于那些翻译笨拙的句子,熟悉 Chinese (Mandarin) 和最终语言的人可以轻松地在 Sonix 编辑器中进行适当的更改。

自动化的 Chinese (Mandarin) 视频转文本软件非常实惠。通过使用功能强大的计算机来完成人类的工作,您只需支付人工转录的 Chinese (Mandarin) 成绩单的一小部分费用。利用过去 20 年来在人工智能和自然语言处理方面的进步,为您节省时间和金钱。

使用 Chinese (Mandarin) 视频到文本软件的好处是显而易见的:节省时间、省钱,并使您的 Chinese (Mandarin) 视频分发范围更广。

Sonix 如何将 Chinese (Mandarin) 视频转换为文本 ⚙

步骤 1
上传你的视频

上傳你的音頻

步骤 2
Sonix 的人工智能

人工智能

步骤 3
成绩单

抄本

步骤 4
下载

下載

为您的 Chinese (Mandarin) 视频文件提供一流的自动转录服务 📂

Transcribe Chinese (Mandarin) audio

Sonix uses the latest advancement in artificial intelligence to convert your audio to text. We help broadcasters, journalists, researchers, and students to better organize and understand the content of their audio and video files. Sonix works best for speeches and interviews.

Once a Chinese audio or video file has been transcribed by Sonix, you can interactively click on a character and jump immediately to that spot in the audio. It’s a more efficient way to verify a transcript. Most transcripts are transcribed by actual humans and then emailed to you. But if you want to see if the transcript is correct, you have to guess at where a particular Chinese word was spoken. Now, with Sonix, you don’t have to randomly click on a timebar to see how far/close you are to the actual content of the interview. Just click on the character and we’ll do the rest.

轉錄中文(普通話)音頻

Sonix利用人工智能的最新進展將您的音頻轉換為文本。我們幫助廣播公司,記者,研究人員和學生更好地組織和理解他們的音頻和視頻文件的內容。 Sonix最適合演講和採訪。

一旦Sonix轉錄了中文音頻或視頻文件,您就可以交互式地單擊一個字符並立即跳轉到音頻中的那個位置。這是驗證成績單的更有效方法。大多數成績單由實際人員轉錄,然後通過電子郵件發送給您。但是如果你想看看成績單是否正確,你必須猜測一個特定的中文單詞的位置。現在,使用Sonix,您無需隨機點擊時間欄即可查看您對面試實際內容的距離/距離。只需點擊角色,我們就會完成其餘的工作。

Chinese (Mandarin) is spoken in China, Hong Kong, Macau, Tibet, Singapore, Taiwan (Republic of China), Indonesia (Java and Bali), Malaysia, and Thailand.

关于转录 Chinese (Mandarin) 视频文件的常见问题 📝

转录 30 分钟的 Chinese (Mandarin) 视频文件需要多长时间?

我们先进的人工智能系统需要大约 5-6 分钟才能为您提供 Chinese (Mandarin) 的全自动成绩单。我们将向您发送电子邮件,让您知道 Chinese (Mandarin) 成绩单何时完成,这样您就不必坐下来等待。

转录一小时价值的 Chinese (Mandarin) 视频需要多少费用?

转录一小时的 Chinese (Mandarin) 视频,使用高级订阅,您将花费 $5.00 美元。我们还有按需付费的计划。使用 Sonix 进行转录真的很实惠。

关于 Sonix 定价页面的更多详细信息

客户对 Sonix 自动转录的评价 💘

4.98 评级来自 203 评价
What I loved about the transcription is that it is fast and it's also highly accurate.
Sonix can quickly generate a transcript and it has cut my workload by half.
The whole thing is the best I've ever seen! I was amazed at how well this worked at transcribing and translating!
This is the best software I've used for transcription. Really happy about that!
After trying a number of MP3 transcribers, I am most impressed with Sonix! It was easy to use and was much more accurate than any of the others that I tried.
The accuracy of the AI voice recognition is amazing! Sonix is by far the most accurate of the 5 or 6 services that I tested.

想看更多推荐书吗?
我们有更多的客户推荐

使用 Sonix 准确地转录你的 Chinese (Mandarin) 视频 🚀

Sonix 自动以超过 38 种语言转录和翻译音频和视频文件。轻松搜索、编辑和共享媒体文件。 Sonix 是一项在线自动转录服务,可帮助您快速准确地将 Chinese (Mandarin) 视频文件转换为文本。 快速、准确、经济实惠。来自世界各地的数百万用户。

快速、准确的自动转录

包括 30 分钟的免费转录

让我们的支持团队帮助您解决所有自动转录问题。图片:Christine Lee

知道你得到我们屡获殊荣的团队的支持,他们随时准备回答你的问题,自信地进行转录和翻译。 访问我们的立即获取帮助 帮助中心, 资源, 教程, 和 Sonix 视频简介.

访问我们的帮助中心

thin_microphone-0611

Accurate Chinese (Mandarin) video-to-text service in 2023

Transcribe Chinese (Mandarin) video to text

Sonix uses the most advanced cutting edge automated transcription algorithms to transcribe your Chinese (Mandarin) video files. Accurately convert your Chinese (Mandarin) video to text today. It is easy, affordable, beautiful, and only takes a few minutes.

Transcribe Chinese (Mandarin) videos now
Your free trial starts today with 30 minutes free!

Automated transcription used by 100,000+ customers worldwide ðŸ“ˆ

  • Google transcribes their Chinese (Mandarin) video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • Microsoft transcribes their Chinese (Mandarin) video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • Uber transcribes their Chinese (Mandarin) video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • The Wall Street Journal transcribes their Chinese (Mandarin) video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • Stanford University transcribes their Chinese (Mandarin) video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • Yale University transcribes their Chinese (Mandarin) video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • University of California in Los Angeles (UCLA) transcribes their Chinese (Mandarin) video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • Le Monde transcribes their Chinese (Mandarin) video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • New York Public Radio transcribes their Chinese (Mandarin) video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • The Times transcribes their Chinese (Mandarin) video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • Wired transcribes their Chinese (Mandarin) video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • CNBC transcribes their Chinese (Mandarin) video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • Frankfurter Allgemeine transcribes their Chinese (Mandarin) video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • Princeton University transcribes their Chinese (Mandarin) video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • University of Southern California (USC) transcribes their Chinese (Mandarin) video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online

The role of Chinese (Mandarin) video-to-text transcription services âœ

Best Chinese (Mandarin) video-to-text

Globalization has caused the world to be significantly more well-connected. Now, most businesses are more interested in sharing their Chinese (Mandarin) videos with audiences in other countries.

Multi-national companies (or creators looking for a larger worldwide audience) should consider providing multilingual support for their products, marketing materials, services, and educational content. Starting with a Chinese (Mandarin) transcript will help your videos get indexed by search engines. Then, by translating your Chinese (Mandarin) transcript to another language will help increase the Chinese (Mandarin) video's online distribution.

Not only that, but by using a Chinese (Mandarin) video-to-text software will enable a company to easily create subtitles for their marketing or educational assets. Chinese (Mandarin) subtitles will not only help the audience read what is being said, but it will also help search engines index the video content. With Chinese (Mandarin) text and subtitles, marketers can better distribute their videos to a Chinese (Mandarin)-speaking audience.

A Chinese (Mandarin) verbatim transcription service can play a mission-critical role in certain situations. For example, lawyers and law offices can record video depositions. By transcribing the Chinese (Mandarin) video to text, paralegals can quickly and easily search for the exact moment in the deposition. Every word in the Chinese (Mandarin) transcript is timestamped, and a clip of this exact moment can be the deciding factor in a court trial. Thus, verbatim transcripts do have a critical role.

Multinational companies not only have clients in different countries, but they also have employees in offices worldwide. Internal training videos need to be continuously made by HR or Learning and Development teams within the company to ensure that employees are properly trained in their native language and understand all of the company polcies. Thus, a Chinese (Mandarin) video-to-text service like Sonix will help with creating training materials in a variety of different languages.

A Chinese (Mandarin) video-to-text platform can do many things, but it excels at providing you with an accurate Chinese (Mandarin) transcript in record time. Then, you can use the editor to fine-tune the transcript to your specific needs.

The Benefits of Chinese (Mandarin) Video-to-Text Software

This might sound obvious, but the biggest benefit of having a Chinese (Mandarin) video-to-text software is that you don't need to start with a blank screen and do it yourself. Can you imagine sitting there for hours with headphones on trying to rewind the video to figure out what is said?

Chinese (Mandarin) video transcription is a very clear-cut but time-consuming task. There are companies who assign a staff member to manually transcribe their Chinese (Mandarin) video files by hand. What a chore! I'm sure that the staff member will not enjoy the next 6 hours of their workday; they have so many other higher-value tasks to do to better the company. Chinese (Mandarin) video-to-text services have improved substantially over the past 20 years; automated services like Sonix are almost as accurate as a human, but are completed in a fraction of the time.

Using an automated Chinese (Mandarin) video-to-text software helps you get a quality Chinese (Mandarin) transcript with multiple export options. A computer is at least 10 times faster than a human transcriber. This doesn't even take into account our bulk uploading feature so we can process and transcribe your 15 Chinese (Mandarin) videos simultaneously.

Automated translation of your Chinese (Mandarin) transcript is also possible. Now, while this might not be as accurate due to the nuances of Chinese (Mandarin) grammar and the inability to handle colloquial expressions, an automated translation is directionally correct for most business applications. And for those awkwardly translated sentences, a human familiar with both Chinese (Mandarin) and the final language can easily make the appropriate changes in the Sonix editor.

Automated Chinese (Mandarin) video-to-text software is very affordable. By leveraging the use of powerful computers to do the work of a human, you'll pay a fraction of the cost of a human-transcribed Chinese (Mandarin) transcript. Save yourself time and money by taking advantage of the advancements over the past 20 years of both artificial intelligence and natural language processing.

The benefit of using a Chinese (Mandarin) video-to-text software is obvious: save time, save money, and give your Chinese (Mandarin) videos an even wider distribution.

How Sonix converts your Chinese (Mandarin) video to text âš™

Step 1
Upload your video

上傳你的音頻

Step 2
Artificial intelligence by Sonix

人工智能

Step 3
Transcript

抄本

Step 4
Download

下載

Best-in-class automated transcription service for your Chinese (Mandarin) video files ðŸ“‚

Transcribe Chinese (Mandarin) audio

Sonix uses the latest advancement in artificial intelligence to convert your audio to text. We help broadcasters, journalists, researchers, and students to better organize and understand the content of their audio and video files. Sonix works best for speeches and interviews.

Once a Chinese audio or video file has been transcribed by Sonix, you can interactively click on a character and jump immediately to that spot in the audio. It’s a more efficient way to verify a transcript. Most transcripts are transcribed by actual humans and then emailed to you. But if you want to see if the transcript is correct, you have to guess at where a particular Chinese word was spoken. Now, with Sonix, you don’t have to randomly click on a timebar to see how far/close you are to the actual content of the interview. Just click on the character and we’ll do the rest.

轉錄中文(普通話)音頻

Sonix利用人工智能的最新進展將您的音頻轉換為文本。我們幫助廣播公司,記者,研究人員和學生更好地組織和理解他們的音頻和視頻文件的內容。 Sonix最適合演講和採訪。

一旦Sonix轉錄了中文音頻或視頻文件,您就可以交互式地單擊一個字符並立即跳轉到音頻中的那個位置。這是驗證成績單的更有效方法。大多數成績單由實際人員轉錄,然後通過電子郵件發送給您。但是如果你想看看成績單是否正確,你必須猜測一個特定的中文單詞的位置。現在,使用Sonix,您無需隨機點擊時間欄即可查看您對面試實際內容的距離/距離。只需點擊角色,我們就會完成其餘的工作。

Chinese (Mandarin) is spoken in China, Hong Kong, Macau, Tibet, Singapore, Taiwan (Republic of China), Indonesia (Java and Bali), Malaysia, and Thailand.

Frequently asked questions about transcribing Chinese (Mandarin) video files ðŸ“

How long does it take to transcribe a 30 minute Chinese (Mandarin) video file?

It will take about 5-6 minutes for our advanced Artificial Intelligence system to give you a fully automated transcript in Chinese (Mandarin). We'll send you an email to let you know when the Chinese (Mandarin) transcript is done so you don't have to sit around and wait.

How much does it cost to transcribe an hour's worth of Chinese (Mandarin) videos?

Transcribing an hour of Chinese (Mandarin) videos, will cost you $5.00 USD with a premium subscription. We also have pay-as-you-go plans. Transcribing with Sonix is really affordable.

More details on the Sonix pricing page

What customers say about Sonix's automated transcription ðŸ’˜

4.98 rating from 203 reviews
You guys saved me hours of work, reduced my stress level the moment I started and saw the first result coming in.
I love how easy and intuitive it is to use Sonix! I can now put my energy and focus on actual content, instead of going through the tedious and time consuming process of transcribing audio.
Sonix is AWESOME and extremely accurate. This software has it all. I wish that all of the software that I use on a daily basis had the complete and thoughtfully created functionality of Sonix!
Amazing for foreign videos that need subtitles. The platform is super easy to use and gave me EXACTLY what I was looking for.
Surprisingly accurate transcription across a number of European accents (Yorkshire, Scottish, Oxford, Italian!)
The best service available for my language (Czech) - thank you very much for saving me a LOT of work!

Want to see more testimonials?
We have a lot more customer testimonials

Accurately transcribe your Chinese (Mandarin) video with Sonix 🚀

Sonix automatically transcribes and translates your audio/video files in 38+ languages. Easily search, edit, and share your media files. Sonix is an online, automatic transcription service that helps you quickly and accurately convert your Chinese (Mandarin) video files to text. Fast, accurate, and affordable. Millions of users from all over the world.

Fast, accurate automated transcription

Includes 30 minutes of free transcription

Let our support team help you with all of your automated transcription questions. Pictured: Christine Lee

Transcribe and translate confidently knowing you’re backed by our award-winning team who is ready to answer your questions. Get immediate help by visiting our Help Center, resources, tutorials, and Introduction to Sonix videos.

Visit our Help Center