thin_microphone-0611

Sonix - лучший способ транскрибировать Dutch видео в 2022

Транскрибировать Dutch видео в текст

Sonix использует самые передовые автоматизированные алгоритмы транскрипции для транскрибирования видеофайлов Dutch. Точно конвертируйте видео Dutch в текст сегодня. Это легко, доступно, красиво, и занимает всего несколько минут.

Транскрибировать Dutch видео сейчас
Бесплатная пробная версия начинается сегодня с бесплатными 30 minutes!

Автоматизированная транскрипция, используемая более чем 100 000 клиентов по всему миру 📈

  • Google транскрибирует их Dutch видео в текст с помощью Sonix. Sonix - лучший сервис автоматизированной транскрипции для видеофайлов онлайн
  • Microsoft транскрибирует их Dutch видео в текст с помощью Sonix. Sonix - лучший сервис автоматизированной транскрипции для видеофайлов онлайн
  • Uber транскрибирует их Dutch видео в текст с помощью Sonix. Sonix - лучший сервис автоматизированной транскрипции для видеофайлов онлайн
  • The Wall Street Journal транскрибирует их Dutch видео в текст с помощью Sonix. Sonix - лучший сервис автоматизированной транскрипции для видеофайлов онлайн
  • Stanford University транскрибирует их Dutch видео в текст с помощью Sonix. Sonix - лучший сервис автоматизированной транскрипции для видеофайлов онлайн
  • Yale University транскрибирует их Dutch видео в текст с помощью Sonix. Sonix - лучший сервис автоматизированной транскрипции для видеофайлов онлайн
  • University of California in Los Angeles (UCLA) транскрибирует их Dutch видео в текст с помощью Sonix. Sonix - лучший сервис автоматизированной транскрипции для видеофайлов онлайн
  • Le Monde транскрибирует их Dutch видео в текст с помощью Sonix. Sonix - лучший сервис автоматизированной транскрипции для видеофайлов онлайн
  • New York Public Radio транскрибирует их Dutch видео в текст с помощью Sonix. Sonix - лучший сервис автоматизированной транскрипции для видеофайлов онлайн
  • The Times транскрибирует их Dutch видео в текст с помощью Sonix. Sonix - лучший сервис автоматизированной транскрипции для видеофайлов онлайн
  • Wired транскрибирует их Dutch видео в текст с помощью Sonix. Sonix - лучший сервис автоматизированной транскрипции для видеофайлов онлайн
  • CNBC транскрибирует их Dutch видео в текст с помощью Sonix. Sonix - лучший сервис автоматизированной транскрипции для видеофайлов онлайн
  • Frankfurter Allgemeine транскрибирует их Dutch видео в текст с помощью Sonix. Sonix - лучший сервис автоматизированной транскрипции для видеофайлов онлайн
  • Princeton University транскрибирует их Dutch видео в текст с помощью Sonix. Sonix - лучший сервис автоматизированной транскрипции для видеофайлов онлайн
  • University of Southern California (USC) транскрибирует их Dutch видео в текст с помощью Sonix. Sonix - лучший сервис автоматизированной транскрипции для видеофайлов онлайн

Роль сервисов транскрипции видео в текст Dutch ✏

Лучшее Dutch преобразование видео в текст

Глобализация привела к тому, что мир стал значительно более тесно связан. Сейчас большинство компаний больше заинтересованы в том, чтобы поделиться своими видео Dutch с аудиторией в других странах.

Многонациональным компаниям (или создателям, ищущим более широкую аудиторию по всему миру) следует рассмотреть возможность предоставления многоязычной поддержки своих продуктов, маркетинговых материалов, услуг и образовательного контента. Начиная с расшифровки Dutch, ваши видео будут проиндексированы поисковыми системами. Затем перевод стенограммы Dutch на другой язык поможет увеличить онлайн-распространение видео Dutch.

Кроме того, использование программного обеспечения для преобразования видео в текст Dutch позволит компании легко создавать субтитры для своих маркетинговых или образовательных материалов. Субтитры Dutch не только помогут аудитории прочитать сказанное, но и помогут поисковым системам индексировать видеоконтент. С текстом и субтитрами Dutch маркетологи могут лучше распространять свои видео среди аудитории, говорящей на Dutch.

Служба дословной транскрипции Dutch может играть критически важную роль в определенных ситуациях. Например, адвокаты и адвокатские конторы могут записывать видеопоказания. Расшифровав видео Dutch в текст, помощники юристов могут быстро и легко найти точный момент дачи показаний. Каждое слово в стенограмме Dutch имеет временную метку, и клип с этим моментом может стать решающим фактором в судебном процессе. Таким образом, стенограммы играют решающую роль.

У транснациональных компаний есть не только клиенты в разных странах, но и сотрудники в офисах по всему миру. Внутренние обучающие видеоролики должны постоянно создаваться отделами кадров или обучения и развития внутри компании, чтобы сотрудники должным образом обучались родному языку и понимали все политики компании. Таким образом, сервис преобразования видео в текст Dutch, такой как Sonix, поможет в создании учебных материалов на разных языках.

Платформа преобразования видео в текст Dutch может многое сделать, но она отлично предоставляет вам точную расшифровку Dutch в рекордно короткие сроки. Затем вы можете использовать редактор для точной настройки стенограммы в соответствии с вашими конкретными потребностями.

Преимущества программного обеспечения для преобразования видео в текст Dutch

Это может показаться очевидным, но самое большое преимущество программы преобразования видео в текст Dutch заключается в том, что вам не нужно начинать с пустого экрана и делать это самостоятельно. Можете ли вы представить, что часами сидите там в наушниках, пытаясь перемотать видео назад, чтобы понять, что сказано?

Транскрипция видео Dutch — очень четкая, но трудоемкая задача. Есть компании, которые поручают сотруднику вручную расшифровать свои видеофайлы Dutch вручную. Какая рутинная работа! Я уверен, что сотрудник не получит удовольствия от следующих 6 часов рабочего дня; у него есть много других более ценных задач, которые нужно выполнить, чтобы улучшить компанию. Сервисы преобразования видео в текст Dutch значительно улучшились за последние 20 лет; автоматизированные сервисы, такие как Sonix, почти так же точны, как и люди, но выполняются за небольшую часть времени.

Использование автоматизированного программного обеспечения для преобразования видео в текст Dutch позволяет получить качественную расшифровку Dutch с несколькими вариантами экспорта. Компьютер работает как минимум в 10 раз быстрее человеческого расшифровщика. Это даже не учитывает нашу функцию массовой загрузки, поэтому мы можем обрабатывать и расшифровывать ваши 15 Dutch видео одновременно.

Также возможен автоматический перевод стенограммы Dutch. Хотя это может быть не так точно из-за нюансов грамматики Dutch и невозможности обрабатывать разговорные выражения, автоматический перевод корректен для большинства бизнес-приложений. А для этих неловко переведенных предложений человек, знакомый как с Dutch, так и с конечным языком, может легко внести соответствующие изменения в редактор Sonix.

Автоматизированное программное обеспечение для преобразования видео в текст Dutch очень доступно по цене. Используя мощные компьютеры для выполнения работы человека, вы заплатите небольшую часть стоимости транскрипции Dutch, записанной человеком. Сэкономьте время и деньги, воспользовавшись достижениями за последние 20 лет в области искусственного интеллекта и обработки естественного языка.

Преимущество использования программного обеспечения для преобразования видео в текст Dutch очевидно: сэкономьте время, сэкономьте деньги и обеспечьте еще более широкое распространение ваших видео Dutch.

Как Sonix преобразует ваш Dutch видео в текст ⚙

Шаг 1
Загрузите видео

Upload uw audio

Шаг 2
Искусственный интеллект от Sonix

Kunstmatige intelligentie

Шаг 3
Стенограмма

Vertaling

Шаг 4
Скачать

Download

Лучший в своем классе сервис автоматической транскрипции для ваших видеофайлов Dutch 📂

Transcribe Dutch audio

Sonix is helping journalists worldwide to better organize all of their recordings and media files. As a journalist, you are constantly interviewing sources for all of your stories and those audio files do add up. It’s really difficult to skim through an audio file to capture and identify that sound bite to share with your readers or viewers. By using an automated transcription software like Sonix, you can leverage powerful artificial intelligence algorithms to convert these Dutch audio files to indexable text files.

In addition, since each word is timestamped, you can easily search for the exact moment when a specific topic was discussed. Aside from other transcripts provided by other services, you can immediately click on the word and hear the audio of what was said. This helps you get a better sense of the context of the particular quote. With Sonix, you can quickly write that award winning article and make your deadlines.

Nederlandse audio transcriberen

Sonix helpt journalisten wereldwijd om al hun opnames en mediabestanden beter te organiseren. Als journalist interview je constant bronnen voor al je verhalen en die audiobestanden kloppen. Het is erg moeilijk om door een audiobestand te bladeren om die soundbite vast te leggen en te identificeren om te delen met je lezers of kijkers. Door een geautomatiseerde transcriptiesoftware zoals Sonix te gebruiken, kunt u gebruikmaken van krachtige algoritmen voor kunstmatige intelligentie om deze Nederlandse audiobestanden te converteren naar indexeerbare tekstbestanden.

Omdat elk woord een tijdstempel heeft, kunt u bovendien eenvoudig zoeken naar het exacte moment waarop een specifiek onderwerp werd besproken. Afgezien van andere transcripties die door andere services worden aangeboden, kunt u meteen op het woord klikken en de audio van wat er is gezegd, horen. Dit helpt je om een ​​beter beeld te krijgen van de context van het betreffende citaat. Met Sonix kunt u snel dat bekroonde artikel schrijven en uw deadlines bepalen.

Dutch is spoken in Netherlands, Belgium, Aruba, Cruacao, Sint Maarten, Suriname, and parts of France, Germany, South Africa, Namibia, and Indonesia.

Часто задаваемые вопросы о транскрибировании Dutch видеофайлов 📝

Сколько времени требуется, чтобы транскрибировать 30-минутный видеофайл Dutch?

Наша передовая система искусственного интеллекта займет около 5-6 минут, чтобы дать вам полностью автоматизированную стенограмму в Dutch. Мы отправим вам электронное письмо, чтобы сообщить вам, когда будет выполнена стенограмма Dutch, чтобы вам не пришлось сидеть и ждать.

Сколько стоит транскрибировать видео стоимостью часа Dutch?

Транскрибирование часа Dutch видео будет стоить вам $5.00 USD с премиальной подпиской. У нас также есть планы оплаты по мере использования. Транскрибирование с Sonix действительно доступно.

Более подробная информация на странице цен Sonix

Что говорят клиенты об автоматизированной транскрипции Sonix 💘

4.98 рейтинг от 203 отзывов
Faster than my captioning department and so easy to create subtitles!
I’m really dazzled by your system. I have never seen something so accurate. You push the level higher than Otter and available for French language!
It’s super easy to use and I was so impressed how fast the transcription came back. I love that you can listen to the recording while following along with the transcripts. I also like you can download the transcripts.
Sonix can quickly generate a transcript and it has cut my workload by half.
Terrifyingly accurate.
I found the software to be really fun to use. Sonix makes the painful editing part of transcription enjoyable.

Хотите увидеть больше отзывов?
У нас гораздо больше отзывов клиентов

Точно транскрибируйте видео Dutch с помощью Sonix 🚀

Sonix автоматически транскрибирует и переводит ваши аудио и видео файлы на языках сверх 38. Легко ищите, редактируйте и делитесь своими мультимедийными файлами. Sonix - это онлайн-сервис автоматической транскрипции, который поможет вам быстро и точно конвертировать ваши видеофайлы Dutch в текст. Быстро, точно и доступно. Миллионы пользователей со всего мира.

Быстрая и точная автоматическая транскрипция

Включае 30 минут бесплатной транскрипции

Позвольте нашей службе поддержки помочь вам со всеми вашими вопросами автоматической транскрипции. На фото: Кристин Ли

Транскрибируйте и переводите уверенно, зная, что вас поддерживает наша удостоенная наград команда, которая готова ответить на ваши вопросы. Получите немедленную помощь, посетив наш Справочный центр, ресурсов, учебники, и Введение в видео Sonix.

Посетите наш Справочный центр

thin_microphone-0611

Accurate Dutch video-to-text service in 2024

Transcribe Dutch video to text

Sonix uses the most advanced cutting edge automated transcription algorithms to transcribe your Dutch video files. Accurately convert your Dutch video to text today. It is easy, affordable, beautiful, and only takes a few minutes.

Transcribe Dutch videos now
Your free trial starts today with 30 minutes free!
Home » Supported languages » Transcribe Dutch video

Automated transcription used by 100,000+ customers worldwide πŸ“ˆ

  • Google transcribes their Dutch video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • Microsoft transcribes their Dutch video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • Uber transcribes their Dutch video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • The Wall Street Journal transcribes their Dutch video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • Stanford University transcribes their Dutch video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • Yale University transcribes their Dutch video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • University of California in Los Angeles (UCLA) transcribes their Dutch video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • Le Monde transcribes their Dutch video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • New York Public Radio transcribes their Dutch video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • The Times transcribes their Dutch video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • Wired transcribes their Dutch video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • CNBC transcribes their Dutch video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • Frankfurter Allgemeine transcribes their Dutch video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • Princeton University transcribes their Dutch video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • University of Southern California (USC) transcribes their Dutch video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online

The role of Dutch video-to-text transcription services βœ

Best Dutch video-to-text

Globalization has caused the world to be significantly more well-connected. Now, most businesses are more interested in sharing their Dutch videos with audiences in other countries.

Multi-national companies (or creators looking for a larger worldwide audience) should consider providing multilingual support for their products, marketing materials, services, and educational content. Starting with a Dutch transcript will help your videos get indexed by search engines. Then, by translating your Dutch transcript to another language will help increase the Dutch video's online distribution.

Not only that, but by using a Dutch video-to-text software will enable a company to easily create subtitles for their marketing or educational assets. Dutch subtitles will not only help the audience read what is being said, but it will also help search engines index the video content. With Dutch text and subtitles, marketers can better distribute their videos to a Dutch-speaking audience.

A Dutch verbatim transcription service can play a mission-critical role in certain situations. For example, lawyers and law offices can record video depositions. By transcribing the Dutch video to text, paralegals can quickly and easily search for the exact moment in the deposition. Every word in the Dutch transcript is timestamped, and a clip of this exact moment can be the deciding factor in a court trial. Thus, verbatim transcripts do have a critical role.

Multinational companies not only have clients in different countries, but they also have employees in offices worldwide. Internal training videos need to be continuously made by HR or Learning and Development teams within the company to ensure that employees are properly trained in their native language and understand all of the company polcies. Thus, a Dutch video-to-text service like Sonix will help with creating training materials in a variety of different languages.

A Dutch video-to-text platform can do many things, but it excels at providing you with an accurate Dutch transcript in record time. Then, you can use the editor to fine-tune the transcript to your specific needs.

The Benefits of Dutch Video-to-Text Software

This might sound obvious, but the biggest benefit of having a Dutch video-to-text software is that you don't need to start with a blank screen and do it yourself. Can you imagine sitting there for hours with headphones on trying to rewind the video to figure out what is said?

Dutch video transcription is a very clear-cut but time-consuming task. There are companies who assign a staff member to manually transcribe their Dutch video files by hand. What a chore! I'm sure that the staff member will not enjoy the next 6 hours of their workday; they have so many other higher-value tasks to do to better the company. Dutch video-to-text services have improved substantially over the past 20 years; automated services like Sonix are almost as accurate as a human, but are completed in a fraction of the time.

Using an automated Dutch video-to-text software helps you get a quality Dutch transcript with multiple export options. A computer is at least 10 times faster than a human transcriber. This doesn't even take into account our bulk uploading feature so we can process and transcribe your 15 Dutch videos simultaneously.

Automated translation of your Dutch transcript is also possible. Now, while this might not be as accurate due to the nuances of Dutch grammar and the inability to handle colloquial expressions, an automated translation is directionally correct for most business applications. And for those awkwardly translated sentences, a human familiar with both Dutch and the final language can easily make the appropriate changes in the Sonix editor.

Automated Dutch video-to-text software is very affordable. By leveraging the use of powerful computers to do the work of a human, you'll pay a fraction of the cost of a human-transcribed Dutch transcript. Save yourself time and money by taking advantage of the advancements over the past 20 years of both artificial intelligence and natural language processing.

The benefit of using a Dutch video-to-text software is obvious: save time, save money, and give your Dutch videos an even wider distribution.

How Sonix converts your Dutch video to text βš™

Step 1
Upload your video

Upload uw audio

Step 2
Artificial intelligence by Sonix

Kunstmatige intelligentie

Step 3
Transcript

Vertaling

Step 4
Download

Download

Best-in-class automated transcription service for your Dutch video files πŸ“‚

Transcribe Dutch audio

Sonix is helping journalists worldwide to better organize all of their recordings and media files. As a journalist, you are constantly interviewing sources for all of your stories and those audio files do add up. It’s really difficult to skim through an audio file to capture and identify that sound bite to share with your readers or viewers. By using an automated transcription software like Sonix, you can leverage powerful artificial intelligence algorithms to convert these Dutch audio files to indexable text files.

In addition, since each word is timestamped, you can easily search for the exact moment when a specific topic was discussed. Aside from other transcripts provided by other services, you can immediately click on the word and hear the audio of what was said. This helps you get a better sense of the context of the particular quote. With Sonix, you can quickly write that award winning article and make your deadlines.

Nederlandse audio transcriberen

Sonix helpt journalisten wereldwijd om al hun opnames en mediabestanden beter te organiseren. Als journalist interview je constant bronnen voor al je verhalen en die audiobestanden kloppen. Het is erg moeilijk om door een audiobestand te bladeren om die soundbite vast te leggen en te identificeren om te delen met je lezers of kijkers. Door een geautomatiseerde transcriptiesoftware zoals Sonix te gebruiken, kunt u gebruikmaken van krachtige algoritmen voor kunstmatige intelligentie om deze Nederlandse audiobestanden te converteren naar indexeerbare tekstbestanden.

Omdat elk woord een tijdstempel heeft, kunt u bovendien eenvoudig zoeken naar het exacte moment waarop een specifiek onderwerp werd besproken. Afgezien van andere transcripties die door andere services worden aangeboden, kunt u meteen op het woord klikken en de audio van wat er is gezegd, horen. Dit helpt je om een ​​beter beeld te krijgen van de context van het betreffende citaat. Met Sonix kunt u snel dat bekroonde artikel schrijven en uw deadlines bepalen.

Dutch is spoken in Netherlands, Belgium, Aruba, Cruacao, Sint Maarten, Suriname, and parts of France, Germany, South Africa, Namibia, and Indonesia.

Frequently asked questions about transcribing Dutch video files πŸ“

How long does it take to transcribe a 30 minute Dutch video file?

It will take about 5-6 minutes for our advanced Artificial Intelligence system to give you a fully automated transcript in Dutch. We'll send you an email to let you know when the Dutch transcript is done so you don't have to sit around and wait.

How much does it cost to transcribe an hour's worth of Dutch videos?

Transcribing an hour of Dutch videos, will cost you $5.00 USD with a premium subscription. We also have pay-as-you-go plans. Transcribing with Sonix is really affordable.

More details on the Sonix pricing page

What customers say about Sonix's automated transcription πŸ’˜

4.98 rating from 203 reviews
I’m really dazzled by your system. I have never seen something so accurate. You push the level higher than Otter and available for French language!
It was super easy, affordable, and accurate!
Great product. Been waiting for this.
Sonix transcription service has dramatically reduced the time I need to spend on clients' interviews. Tremendous help!
I LOVE Sonix.
Super easy interface, easy to upload and great results.

Want to see more testimonials?
We have a lot more customer testimonials

Accurately transcribe your Dutch video with Sonix πŸš€

Sonix automatically transcribes and translates your audio/video files in 38+ languages. Easily search, edit, and share your media files. Sonix is an online, automatic transcription service that helps you quickly and accurately convert your Dutch video files to text. Fast, accurate, and affordable. Millions of users from all over the world.

Fast, accurate automated transcription

Includes 30 minutes of free transcription

Let our support team help you with all of your automated transcription questions. Pictured: Christine Lee

Transcribe and translate confidently, knowing you’re backed by our award-winning team, who is ready to answer your questions. Get immediate help by visiting our Help Center, resources, tutorials, and Introduction to Sonix videos.

Visit our Help Center

You might be interested in πŸ€”