thin_microphone-0611

Sonix est le meilleur moyen de transcrire la vidéo de Dutch dans 2022

Transcribe Dutch vidéo en texte

Sonix utilise les algorithmes de transcription automatisée les plus avancés pour transcrire vos fichiers Dutch vidéo. Convertissez avec précision votre Dutch vidéo en texte aujourd'hui. Il est facile, abordable, beau, et ne prend que quelques minutes.

Transcribe Dutch vidéos maintenant
Votre essai gratuit commence aujourd'hui avec 30 minutes gratuit !

Transcription automatisée utilisée par plus de 100 000 clients dans le monde 📈

  • Google transcrit leur vidéo Dutch en texte avec Sonix. Sonix est le meilleur service de transcription automatisée pour les fichiers vidéo en ligne
  • Microsoft transcrit leur vidéo Dutch en texte avec Sonix. Sonix est le meilleur service de transcription automatisée pour les fichiers vidéo en ligne
  • Uber transcrit leur vidéo Dutch en texte avec Sonix. Sonix est le meilleur service de transcription automatisée pour les fichiers vidéo en ligne
  • The Wall Street Journal transcrit leur vidéo Dutch en texte avec Sonix. Sonix est le meilleur service de transcription automatisée pour les fichiers vidéo en ligne
  • Stanford University transcrit leur vidéo Dutch en texte avec Sonix. Sonix est le meilleur service de transcription automatisée pour les fichiers vidéo en ligne
  • Yale University transcrit leur vidéo Dutch en texte avec Sonix. Sonix est le meilleur service de transcription automatisée pour les fichiers vidéo en ligne
  • University of California in Los Angeles (UCLA) transcrit leur vidéo Dutch en texte avec Sonix. Sonix est le meilleur service de transcription automatisée pour les fichiers vidéo en ligne
  • Le Monde transcrit leur vidéo Dutch en texte avec Sonix. Sonix est le meilleur service de transcription automatisée pour les fichiers vidéo en ligne
  • New York Public Radio transcrit leur vidéo Dutch en texte avec Sonix. Sonix est le meilleur service de transcription automatisée pour les fichiers vidéo en ligne
  • The Times transcrit leur vidéo Dutch en texte avec Sonix. Sonix est le meilleur service de transcription automatisée pour les fichiers vidéo en ligne
  • Wired transcrit leur vidéo Dutch en texte avec Sonix. Sonix est le meilleur service de transcription automatisée pour les fichiers vidéo en ligne
  • CNBC transcrit leur vidéo Dutch en texte avec Sonix. Sonix est le meilleur service de transcription automatisée pour les fichiers vidéo en ligne
  • Frankfurter Allgemeine transcrit leur vidéo Dutch en texte avec Sonix. Sonix est le meilleur service de transcription automatisée pour les fichiers vidéo en ligne
  • Princeton University transcrit leur vidéo Dutch en texte avec Sonix. Sonix est le meilleur service de transcription automatisée pour les fichiers vidéo en ligne
  • University of Southern California (USC) transcrit leur vidéo Dutch en texte avec Sonix. Sonix est le meilleur service de transcription automatisée pour les fichiers vidéo en ligne

Le rôle des services de transcription vidéo en texte  Dutch ✏

Meilleure vidéo en texte  Dutch

La mondialisation a rendu le monde beaucoup plus connecté. Aujourd'hui, la plupart des entreprises souhaitent davantage partager leurs vidéos  Dutch avec le public d'autres pays.

Les entreprises multinationales (ou les créateurs à la recherche d'un public mondial plus large) devraient envisager de fournir une assistance multilingue pour leurs produits, supports marketing, services et contenus éducatifs. Commencer par une transcription  Dutch aidera vos vidéos à être indexées par les moteurs de recherche. Ensuite, en traduisant votre transcription  Dutch dans une autre langue, vous contribuerez à augmenter la distribution en ligne de la vidéo  Dutch.

De plus, l'utilisation d'un logiciel de vidéo en texte  Dutch permettra à une entreprise de créer facilement des sous-titres pour ses ressources marketing ou éducatives. Les sous-titres  Dutch aideront non seulement le public à lire ce qui se dit, mais ils aideront également les moteurs de recherche à indexer le contenu vidéo. Avec le texte et les sous-titres  Dutch, les spécialistes du marketing peuvent mieux diffuser leurs vidéos auprès d'un public parlant  Dutch.

Un service de transcription textuelle  Dutch peut jouer un rôle essentiel dans certaines situations. Par exemple, les avocats et les cabinets d'avocats peuvent enregistrer des dépositions vidéo. En transcrivant la vidéo  Dutch en texte, les parajuristes peuvent rechercher rapidement et facilement le moment exact de la déposition. Chaque mot de la transcription  Dutch est horodaté, et un extrait de ce moment précis peut être le facteur décisif dans un procès. Ainsi, les transcriptions textuelles jouent un rôle essentiel.

Les entreprises multinationales ont non seulement des clients dans différents pays, mais elles ont également des employés dans des bureaux dans le monde entier. Les vidéos de formation internes doivent être réalisées en permanence par les équipes RH ou Learning and Development de l'entreprise afin de s'assurer que les employés sont correctement formés dans leur langue maternelle et comprennent toutes les politiques de l'entreprise. Ainsi, un service de vidéo en texte  Dutch tel que Sonix vous aidera à créer des supports de formation dans différentes langues.

Une plateforme de vidéo en texte  Dutch peut faire beaucoup de choses, mais elle excelle dans l'art de vous fournir une transcription  Dutch précise en un temps record. Ensuite, vous pouvez utiliser l'éditeur pour affiner la transcription en fonction de vos besoins spécifiques.

Les avantages du logiciel de conversion vidéo en texte  Dutch

Cela peut sembler évident, mais le principal avantage d'avoir un logiciel de vidéo en texte  Dutch est que vous n'avez pas besoin de commencer par un écran vide et de le faire vous-même. Pouvez-vous vous imaginer rester assis là pendant des heures avec des écouteurs à essayer de rembobiner la vidéo pour comprendre ce qui est dit ?

La transcription vidéo  Dutch est une tâche très claire mais qui prend beaucoup de temps. Certaines entreprises chargent un membre du personnel de transcrire manuellement leurs fichiers vidéo  Dutch à la main. Quelle corvée ! Je suis sûr que le membre du personnel ne profitera pas des 6 prochaines heures de sa journée de travail ; il a tellement d'autres tâches de plus grande valeur à accomplir pour améliorer l'entreprise. Les services de vidéo en texte  Dutch se sont considérablement améliorés au cours des 20 dernières années ; les services automatisés tels que Sonix sont presque aussi précis que ceux d'un être humain, mais sont achevés en une fraction du temps.

L'utilisation d'un logiciel de vidéo en texte automatique  Dutch vous permet d'obtenir une transcription  Dutch de qualité avec plusieurs options d'exportation. Un ordinateur est au moins 10 fois plus rapide qu'un transcripteur humain. Cela ne tient même pas compte de notre fonctionnalité de mise en ligne en masse, qui nous permet de traiter et de transcrire vos 15  Dutch vidéos simultanément.

La traduction automatique de votre relevé de notes  Dutch est également possible. Bien que cela ne soit pas aussi précis en raison des nuances de la grammaire  Dutch et de l'incapacité à gérer des expressions familières, une traduction automatique est correcte du point de vue directionnel pour la plupart des applications métier. Et pour ces phrases mal traduites, un humain connaissant à la fois  Dutch et la langue finale peut facilement apporter les modifications appropriées dans l'éditeur Sonix.

Le logiciel de conversion vidéo en texte automatisé  Dutch est très abordable. En tirant parti de l'utilisation d'ordinateurs puissants pour effectuer le travail d'un être humain, vous ne paierez qu'une fraction du coût d'une transcription  Dutch transcrite par un humain. Gagnez du temps et de l'argent en profitant des progrès réalisés au cours des 20 dernières années en matière d'intelligence artificielle et de traitement du langage naturel.

L'avantage d'utiliser un logiciel de vidéo en texte  Dutch est évident : gagnez du temps, économisez de l'argent et diffusez encore plus vos vidéos  Dutch.

Comment Sonix convertit votre Dutch vidéo en texte ⚙

Pas 1
Téléchargez votre vidéo

Upload uw audio

Pas 2
Intelligence artificielle par Sonix

Kunstmatige intelligentie

Pas 3
Transcription

Vertaling

Pas 4
Télécharger

Download

Le meilleur service de transcription automatisée de votre catégorie pour vos fichiers Dutch 📂

Transcribe Dutch audio

Sonix is helping journalists worldwide to better organize all of their recordings and media files. As a journalist, you are constantly interviewing sources for all of your stories and those audio files do add up. It’s really difficult to skim through an audio file to capture and identify that sound bite to share with your readers or viewers. By using an automated transcription software like Sonix, you can leverage powerful artificial intelligence algorithms to convert these Dutch audio files to indexable text files.

In addition, since each word is timestamped, you can easily search for the exact moment when a specific topic was discussed. Aside from other transcripts provided by other services, you can immediately click on the word and hear the audio of what was said. This helps you get a better sense of the context of the particular quote. With Sonix, you can quickly write that award winning article and make your deadlines.

Nederlandse audio transcriberen

Sonix helpt journalisten wereldwijd om al hun opnames en mediabestanden beter te organiseren. Als journalist interview je constant bronnen voor al je verhalen en die audiobestanden kloppen. Het is erg moeilijk om door een audiobestand te bladeren om die soundbite vast te leggen en te identificeren om te delen met je lezers of kijkers. Door een geautomatiseerde transcriptiesoftware zoals Sonix te gebruiken, kunt u gebruikmaken van krachtige algoritmen voor kunstmatige intelligentie om deze Nederlandse audiobestanden te converteren naar indexeerbare tekstbestanden.

Omdat elk woord een tijdstempel heeft, kunt u bovendien eenvoudig zoeken naar het exacte moment waarop een specifiek onderwerp werd besproken. Afgezien van andere transcripties die door andere services worden aangeboden, kunt u meteen op het woord klikken en de audio van wat er is gezegd, horen. Dit helpt je om een ​​beter beeld te krijgen van de context van het betreffende citaat. Met Sonix kunt u snel dat bekroonde artikel schrijven en uw deadlines bepalen.

Dutch is spoken in Netherlands, Belgium, Aruba, Cruacao, Sint Maarten, Suriname, and parts of France, Germany, South Africa, Namibia, and Indonesia.

Foire aux questions sur la transcription des fichiers vidéo  Dutch 📝

Combien de temps faut-il pour transcrire un fichier vidéo de 30 minute Dutch ?

Il faudra environ 5 à 6 minutes pour que notre système avancé d'intelligence artificielle vous donne une transcription entièrement automatisée en Dutch. Nous vous enverrons un e-mail pour vous informer lorsque la transcription de Dutch est effectuée afin que vous n'ayez pas à attendre.

Combien coûte la transcription d'une heure de Dutch vidéos ?

La transcription d'une heure de Dutch vidéos vous coûtera  $5.00 USD avec un abonnement premium. Nous avons aussi des plans de paiement à l'utilisation. La transcription avec Sonix est vraiment abordable.

Plus de détails sur la page de tarification de Sonix

Ce que disent les clients à propos de la transcription automatisée de Sonix 💘

  4.98 note de 203 commentaires
The interface and editor experience were great. I also like the way you handle speaker identification and naming. Pretty slick. Nice timestamp frequency / formatting too.
Sonix is light years ahead of all the other solutions I researched and tried!
Very high accuracy transcription with noisy tapes / accents. The ability to edit as you listen is incredible. I haven't been impressed with code to this extent since the release of google maps.
Super easy interface, easy to upload and great results.
Very high quality transcription - very accurate - only took a quick scan/sweep to manually correct/clean up the text.
Sonix's transcription and translation features are stunningly accurate, I'm very impressed.

Vous voulez voir plus de témoignages ?
Nous avons beaucoup plus de témoignages de clients

Transcrire avec précision votre vidéo Dutch avec Sonix 🚀

Sonix transcrit et traduit automatiquement vos fichiers audio et vidéo dans plus de langues {v_language_count}. Recherchez, modifiez et partagez facilement vos fichiers multimédias. Sonix est un service de transcription automatique en ligne qui vous aide à convertir rapidement et précisément vos fichiers Dutch vidéo en texte. Rapide, précis et abordable. Des millions d'utilisateurs de partout dans le monde.

Transcription automatisée rapide et précise

Include 30 minutes de transcription gratuite

Laissez notre équipe de support vous aider à répondre à toutes vos questions de transcription automatisée. Photo : Christine Lee

Transcrire et traduire en toute confiance en sachant que vous êtes soutenu par notre équipe primée qui est prête à répondre à vos questions. Obtenez de l'aide immédiate en visitant notre Centre d'aide, ressources, tutoriels, et Introduction aux vidéos Sonix.

Visitez notre centre d'aide

thin_microphone-0611

Accurate Dutch video-to-text service in 2024

Transcribe Dutch video to text

Sonix uses the most advanced cutting edge automated transcription algorithms to transcribe your Dutch video files. Accurately convert your Dutch video to text today. It is easy, affordable, beautiful, and only takes a few minutes.

Transcribe Dutch videos now
Your free trial starts today with 30 minutes free!
Home » Supported languages » Transcribe Dutch video

Automated transcription used by 100,000+ customers worldwide πŸ“ˆ

  • Google transcribes their Dutch video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • Microsoft transcribes their Dutch video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • Uber transcribes their Dutch video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • The Wall Street Journal transcribes their Dutch video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • Stanford University transcribes their Dutch video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • Yale University transcribes their Dutch video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • University of California in Los Angeles (UCLA) transcribes their Dutch video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • Le Monde transcribes their Dutch video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • New York Public Radio transcribes their Dutch video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • The Times transcribes their Dutch video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • Wired transcribes their Dutch video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • CNBC transcribes their Dutch video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • Frankfurter Allgemeine transcribes their Dutch video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • Princeton University transcribes their Dutch video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • University of Southern California (USC) transcribes their Dutch video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online

The role of Dutch video-to-text transcription services βœ

Best Dutch video-to-text

Globalization has caused the world to be significantly more well-connected. Now, most businesses are more interested in sharing their Dutch videos with audiences in other countries.

Multi-national companies (or creators looking for a larger worldwide audience) should consider providing multilingual support for their products, marketing materials, services, and educational content. Starting with a Dutch transcript will help your videos get indexed by search engines. Then, by translating your Dutch transcript to another language will help increase the Dutch video's online distribution.

Not only that, but by using a Dutch video-to-text software will enable a company to easily create subtitles for their marketing or educational assets. Dutch subtitles will not only help the audience read what is being said, but it will also help search engines index the video content. With Dutch text and subtitles, marketers can better distribute their videos to a Dutch-speaking audience.

A Dutch verbatim transcription service can play a mission-critical role in certain situations. For example, lawyers and law offices can record video depositions. By transcribing the Dutch video to text, paralegals can quickly and easily search for the exact moment in the deposition. Every word in the Dutch transcript is timestamped, and a clip of this exact moment can be the deciding factor in a court trial. Thus, verbatim transcripts do have a critical role.

Multinational companies not only have clients in different countries, but they also have employees in offices worldwide. Internal training videos need to be continuously made by HR or Learning and Development teams within the company to ensure that employees are properly trained in their native language and understand all of the company polcies. Thus, a Dutch video-to-text service like Sonix will help with creating training materials in a variety of different languages.

A Dutch video-to-text platform can do many things, but it excels at providing you with an accurate Dutch transcript in record time. Then, you can use the editor to fine-tune the transcript to your specific needs.

The Benefits of Dutch Video-to-Text Software

This might sound obvious, but the biggest benefit of having a Dutch video-to-text software is that you don't need to start with a blank screen and do it yourself. Can you imagine sitting there for hours with headphones on trying to rewind the video to figure out what is said?

Dutch video transcription is a very clear-cut but time-consuming task. There are companies who assign a staff member to manually transcribe their Dutch video files by hand. What a chore! I'm sure that the staff member will not enjoy the next 6 hours of their workday; they have so many other higher-value tasks to do to better the company. Dutch video-to-text services have improved substantially over the past 20 years; automated services like Sonix are almost as accurate as a human, but are completed in a fraction of the time.

Using an automated Dutch video-to-text software helps you get a quality Dutch transcript with multiple export options. A computer is at least 10 times faster than a human transcriber. This doesn't even take into account our bulk uploading feature so we can process and transcribe your 15 Dutch videos simultaneously.

Automated translation of your Dutch transcript is also possible. Now, while this might not be as accurate due to the nuances of Dutch grammar and the inability to handle colloquial expressions, an automated translation is directionally correct for most business applications. And for those awkwardly translated sentences, a human familiar with both Dutch and the final language can easily make the appropriate changes in the Sonix editor.

Automated Dutch video-to-text software is very affordable. By leveraging the use of powerful computers to do the work of a human, you'll pay a fraction of the cost of a human-transcribed Dutch transcript. Save yourself time and money by taking advantage of the advancements over the past 20 years of both artificial intelligence and natural language processing.

The benefit of using a Dutch video-to-text software is obvious: save time, save money, and give your Dutch videos an even wider distribution.

How Sonix converts your Dutch video to text βš™

Step 1
Upload your video

Upload uw audio

Step 2
Artificial intelligence by Sonix

Kunstmatige intelligentie

Step 3
Transcript

Vertaling

Step 4
Download

Download

Best-in-class automated transcription service for your Dutch video files πŸ“‚

Transcribe Dutch audio

Sonix is helping journalists worldwide to better organize all of their recordings and media files. As a journalist, you are constantly interviewing sources for all of your stories and those audio files do add up. It’s really difficult to skim through an audio file to capture and identify that sound bite to share with your readers or viewers. By using an automated transcription software like Sonix, you can leverage powerful artificial intelligence algorithms to convert these Dutch audio files to indexable text files.

In addition, since each word is timestamped, you can easily search for the exact moment when a specific topic was discussed. Aside from other transcripts provided by other services, you can immediately click on the word and hear the audio of what was said. This helps you get a better sense of the context of the particular quote. With Sonix, you can quickly write that award winning article and make your deadlines.

Nederlandse audio transcriberen

Sonix helpt journalisten wereldwijd om al hun opnames en mediabestanden beter te organiseren. Als journalist interview je constant bronnen voor al je verhalen en die audiobestanden kloppen. Het is erg moeilijk om door een audiobestand te bladeren om die soundbite vast te leggen en te identificeren om te delen met je lezers of kijkers. Door een geautomatiseerde transcriptiesoftware zoals Sonix te gebruiken, kunt u gebruikmaken van krachtige algoritmen voor kunstmatige intelligentie om deze Nederlandse audiobestanden te converteren naar indexeerbare tekstbestanden.

Omdat elk woord een tijdstempel heeft, kunt u bovendien eenvoudig zoeken naar het exacte moment waarop een specifiek onderwerp werd besproken. Afgezien van andere transcripties die door andere services worden aangeboden, kunt u meteen op het woord klikken en de audio van wat er is gezegd, horen. Dit helpt je om een ​​beter beeld te krijgen van de context van het betreffende citaat. Met Sonix kunt u snel dat bekroonde artikel schrijven en uw deadlines bepalen.

Dutch is spoken in Netherlands, Belgium, Aruba, Cruacao, Sint Maarten, Suriname, and parts of France, Germany, South Africa, Namibia, and Indonesia.

Frequently asked questions about transcribing Dutch video files πŸ“

How long does it take to transcribe a 30 minute Dutch video file?

It will take about 5-6 minutes for our advanced Artificial Intelligence system to give you a fully automated transcript in Dutch. We'll send you an email to let you know when the Dutch transcript is done so you don't have to sit around and wait.

How much does it cost to transcribe an hour's worth of Dutch videos?

Transcribing an hour of Dutch videos, will cost you $5.00 USD with a premium subscription. We also have pay-as-you-go plans. Transcribing with Sonix is really affordable.

More details on the Sonix pricing page

What customers say about Sonix's automated transcription πŸ’˜

4.98 rating from 203 reviews
I’m really dazzled by your system. I have never seen something so accurate. You push the level higher than Otter and available for French language!
It was super easy, affordable, and accurate!
Great product. Been waiting for this.
Sonix transcription service has dramatically reduced the time I need to spend on clients' interviews. Tremendous help!
I LOVE Sonix.
Super easy interface, easy to upload and great results.

Want to see more testimonials?
We have a lot more customer testimonials

Accurately transcribe your Dutch video with Sonix πŸš€

Sonix automatically transcribes and translates your audio/video files in 38+ languages. Easily search, edit, and share your media files. Sonix is an online, automatic transcription service that helps you quickly and accurately convert your Dutch video files to text. Fast, accurate, and affordable. Millions of users from all over the world.

Fast, accurate automated transcription

Includes 30 minutes of free transcription

Let our support team help you with all of your automated transcription questions. Pictured: Christine Lee

Transcribe and translate confidently, knowing you’re backed by our award-winning team, who is ready to answer your questions. Get immediate help by visiting our Help Center, resources, tutorials, and Introduction to Sonix videos.

Visit our Help Center

You might be interested in πŸ€”