首页 » 教程 » 如何通过 6 个快速步骤在 Zoom 录音中放置字幕

如何通过 6 个快速步骤在 Zoom 录音中放置字幕

语音转文本技术已经走了很长的路。重新输入视频录制中所说的内容的日子已经一去不复返了。借助 Sonix,您可以使用尖端的人工智能快速转录 Zoom 录音并在其中放置字幕。别担心,经过六个快速步骤后,视频中将有字幕。

在 Zoom 录制中放置字幕的分步指南

Sonix  • 成本:订阅时每小时 $5.00 • 时间:1 小时录制 10 分钟

如果您很容易想向 Zoom 录音添加字幕,可以使用 Sonix 轻松完成此操作。使用超过 25 种语言的最佳语音转文本算法来转录 Zoom 会议。然后,使用超级简单的编辑器,您可以将字幕烧成视频。

步 1: 创建一个新的 Sonix 帐户

要开始使用最新的语音转文本算法,您需要一个 Sonix 帐户。别担心,你可以使用免费试用帐户试用它,该帐户需要不到一分钟的时间来创建。

创建免费的 Sonix 帐户

步 2: 关联你的 Zoom 帐户

点击边栏上的 “缩放集成”,然后点击 “连接” 将您的 Zoom 帐户连接到 Sonix。然后,我们将自动提取所有云端 Zoom 录音,然后让您手动转录它们。如果你愿意,我们还可以自动转录所有未来的 Zoom 录音。

步 3: 打印你的自动成绩单

我们的自动转录算法不是 100% 准确的,因此需要在我们功能强大的浏览器内编辑器中进行一些改进。

步 4: 将成绩单拆分为字幕

从字幕菜单中选择 “拆分成绩单”,我们的编辑将自动将您的成绩单拆分为较小的字幕限制字幕。你可以调整字幕,使其完美无缺。

步 5: 自定义字幕

轻松调整字幕的时间、字体颜色、对齐方式和位置。

步 6: 烧入并下载带字幕的 Zoom 视频

从字幕菜单中选择 “烧入”。我们的计算机将处理您的 Zoom 录制并将字幕放入该视频中(逐帧)。几分钟后,您将看到带有完美字幕的视频。无需下载 Adobe Premiere 或 Final Cut Pro 等任何高级软件即可在 Zoom 录音中获取字幕。

这就是在 Zoom 录音中放置字幕的方法! 🚀

Sonix 使数百万客户能够使用音频转录的最新进步转录视频文件并对其进行副标题。我们的工作流程快速、简单、直观。你会惊讶地看到你能有多快地向 Zoom 录音添加字幕。

将字幕添加到 Zoom 录音包括 30 分钟免费分钟

Home » Tutorials » How to place subtitles in a Zoom recording in 6 quick steps

How to place subtitles in a Zoom recording in 6 quick steps

Speech-to-text technology has come a long way. Gone are the days of retyping what was said in a video recording. With Sonix, you can use cutting-edge artificial intelligence to quickly transcribe your Zoom recordings and place subtitles in them. Don't worry, after six quick steps, you'll have subtitles in your videos.

Step-by-step guide to place subtitles in a Zoom recording

Sonix  • Cost: $5.00 per hour with subscription • Time: 10 minutes for a 1 hour recording

If you easily want to add subtitles to your Zoom recordings, you can do that easily with Sonix. Access the best speech-to-text algorithms for over 25+ languages to transcribe your Zoom meetings. Then, with a super simple editor, you can burn-in subtitles to your videos.

Step 1: Create a new Sonix account

To get started using the latest speech-to-text algorithms, you will need a Sonix account. Don't worry, you can try it out with a free trial account that takes under a minute to create.

Create a free Sonix account

Step 2: Connect your Zoom account

Click “Zoom integration” on the sidebar, then click “Connect” to connect your Zoom account to Sonix. We'll then automatically pull all of your cloud Zoom recordings and let you manually transcribe them. We also can automatically transcribe all future Zoom recordings if you want.

Step 3: Polish your automated transcript

Our automated transcription algorithms aren't 100% accurate, so they'll need a bit of polishing in our powerful, in-browser editor.

Step 4: Split transcript into subtitles

Select “Split transcript” from the Subtitle menu and our editor will automatically split your transcript into smaller character-limited subtitles. You can tweak the subtitles so that they are perfect.

Step 5: Customize subtitles

Easily adjust the timing, font colors, alignment, and positioning of the subtitles.

Step 6: Burn-in and download Zoom video with subtitles

Select “Burn-in” from the Subtitle menu. Our computers will process your Zoom recording and place the subtitles into that video (frame-by-frame). In a few minutes, you'll have a video with perfect subtitles. No need to download any advanced software like Adobe Premiere or Final Cut Pro to get subtitles in your Zoom recordings.

That's how to place subtitles in your Zoom recording! 🚀

Sonix enables millions of customers to transcribe and subtitle their video files using the latest advancements in audio transcription. Our workflow is fast, easy, and intuitive. You will be surprised at how quickly you can add subtitles to your Zoom recordings.

Add subtitles to your Zoom recordingsIncludes 30 free minutes