thin_microphone-0611

Sonix 是将 Korean 视频转录为 2023 的最佳方式

将 Korean 视频转录为文本

Sonix 使用最先进的尖端自动转录算法来转录 Korean 视频文件。今天准确地将 Korean 视频转换为文本。这很简单、实惠、漂亮,只需几分钟。

现在转录 Korean 视频
您的免费试用今天开始免费使用 30 minutes!

全球 10 万多名客户使用的自动转录 📈

  • Google 使用 Sonix 将 Korean 视频转录为文本。Sonix 是最好的在线视频文件自动转录服务
  • Microsoft 使用 Sonix 将 Korean 视频转录为文本。Sonix 是最好的在线视频文件自动转录服务
  • Uber 使用 Sonix 将 Korean 视频转录为文本。Sonix 是最好的在线视频文件自动转录服务
  • The Wall Street Journal 使用 Sonix 将 Korean 视频转录为文本。Sonix 是最好的在线视频文件自动转录服务
  • Stanford University 使用 Sonix 将 Korean 视频转录为文本。Sonix 是最好的在线视频文件自动转录服务
  • Yale University 使用 Sonix 将 Korean 视频转录为文本。Sonix 是最好的在线视频文件自动转录服务
  • University of California in Los Angeles (UCLA) 使用 Sonix 将 Korean 视频转录为文本。Sonix 是最好的在线视频文件自动转录服务
  • Le Monde 使用 Sonix 将 Korean 视频转录为文本。Sonix 是最好的在线视频文件自动转录服务
  • New York Public Radio 使用 Sonix 将 Korean 视频转录为文本。Sonix 是最好的在线视频文件自动转录服务
  • The Times 使用 Sonix 将 Korean 视频转录为文本。Sonix 是最好的在线视频文件自动转录服务
  • Wired 使用 Sonix 将 Korean 视频转录为文本。Sonix 是最好的在线视频文件自动转录服务
  • CNBC 使用 Sonix 将 Korean 视频转录为文本。Sonix 是最好的在线视频文件自动转录服务
  • Frankfurter Allgemeine 使用 Sonix 将 Korean 视频转录为文本。Sonix 是最好的在线视频文件自动转录服务
  • Princeton University 使用 Sonix 将 Korean 视频转录为文本。Sonix 是最好的在线视频文件自动转录服务
  • University of Southern California (USC) 使用 Sonix 将 Korean 视频转录为文本。Sonix 是最好的在线视频文件自动转录服务

Korean 视频到文本转录服务的作用 ✏

最佳 Korean 视频转文本

全球化使世界变得更加紧密。现在,大多数企业对与其他国家/地区的观众分享他们的 Korean 视频更感兴趣。

跨国公司(或寻找更多全球受众的创作者)应考虑为其产品、营销材料、服务和教育内容提供多语言支持。从 Korean 成绩单开始将有助于您的视频被搜索引擎编入索引。然后,将您的 Korean 成绩单翻译成另一种语言将有助于增加 Korean 视频的在线分发量。

不仅如此,通过使用 Korean 视频到文本软件将使公司能够轻松地为其营销或教育资产创建字幕。 Korean 字幕不仅可以帮助观众阅读所说的内容,还可以帮助搜索引擎为视频内容编制索引。借助 Korean 文字和字幕,营销人员可以更好地将视频分发给讲百分比 {v_language} 的受众。

在某些情况下, Korean 逐字记录服务可以发挥关键任务的作用。例如,律师和律师事务所可以录制录像证词。通过将 Korean 视频转录为文本,律师助理可以快速轻松地搜索证词的确切时刻。 Korean 成绩单中的每个单词都有时间戳,而这一精确时刻的片段可能是法庭审判的决定性因素。因此,逐字记录确实起着关键作用。

跨国公司不仅在不同的国家/地区拥有客户,而且在全球各地都有员工。内部培训视频需要由公司内的人力资源或学习与发展团队持续制作,以确保员工接受母语的适当培训并理解公司的所有政策。因此,像 Sonix 这样的 Korean 视频到文本服务将有助于创建各种不同语言的培训材料。

Korean 视频转文本平台可以做很多事情,但它擅长在创纪录的时间内为您提供准确的 Korean 成绩单。然后,您可以使用编辑器根据您的特定需求对成绩单进行微调。

Korean 视频转文本软件的好处

这听起来可能很明显,但是拥有 Korean 视频到文本软件的最大好处是,你不需要从空白屏幕开始自己动手。你能想象戴着耳机坐在那里几个小时试图倒带视频以弄清楚说了什么吗?

Korean 视频转录是一项非常明确但耗时的任务。有些公司会指派一名员工手动转录他们的 Korean 视频文件。真是一件繁琐的事情!我敢肯定,这名员工不会享受接下来的6个小时的工作日;为了改善公司,他们还有很多其他更高价值的任务要做。在过去 20 年中, Korean 视频转文本服务有了显著改善;像 Sonix 这样的自动化服务几乎和人类一样准确,但只用了很短的时间就完成了。

使用自动的 Korean 视频转文本软件可帮助您获得具有多个导出选项的高质量% {v_language} 成绩单。一台计算机的速度至少比人工抄写器快10倍。这甚至没有考虑到我们的批量上传功能,因此我们可以同时处理和转录您的 15 Korean 视频。

也可以自动翻译您的 Korean 成绩单。现在,尽管由于 Korean 语法的细微差别以及无法处理口语表达可能不那么准确,但对于大多数业务应用程序而言,自动翻译在方向上是正确的。对于那些翻译笨拙的句子,熟悉 Korean 和最终语言的人可以轻松地在 Sonix 编辑器中进行适当的更改。

自动化的 Korean 视频转文本软件非常实惠。通过使用功能强大的计算机来完成人类的工作,您只需支付人工转录的 Korean 成绩单的一小部分费用。利用过去 20 年来在人工智能和自然语言处理方面的进步,为您节省时间和金钱。

使用 Korean 视频到文本软件的好处是显而易见的:节省时间、省钱,并使您的 Korean 视频分发范围更广。

Sonix 如何将 Korean 视频转换为文本 ⚙

步骤 1
上传你的视频

오디오 업로드

步骤 2
Sonix 的人工智能

인공 지능

步骤 3
成绩单

성적 증명서

步骤 4
下载

다운로드

为您的 Korean 视频文件提供一流的自动转录服务 📂

Transcribe Korean audio

Have you ever sat and stared at an empty Word document and found it difficult to start typing that first sentence? We’ve all been there. It’s not easy to start from nothing. And quite frankly most books and articles do not start without a bit of research. The best form of research is to simply get out of the office and talk to real people. Learn more about their stories, situations, and how they approach their work. But don’t forget to record these conversations. Taking notes during a conversation makes it feel unnatural and you’ll be bound to miss a particular phrasing of the problem or a detail that will inspire you.

Audio transcription has improved dramatically over the past 6 years. And Sonix is leading the industry in making cutting-edge audio to text algorithms more accessible to folks worldwide. We can quickly and accurately transcribe your Korean audio or video interviews. In addition, we’ve build an online transcript editor that synchronizes the text and the audio so you can instantaneously see when a particular phrase or word was uttered. We help make organizing and searching your interviews a thousand times easier. Podcasters, journalists, and researchers worldwide love using Sonix to better document and understand the people around them.

한국어 오디오 인식

빈 Word 문서를 앉아서 보았습니까? 처음 문장을 입력하기가 어려웠습니다. 우린 모두 거기에 있었어. 아무것도 시작하기 쉽지 않습니다. 그리고 솔직히 대부분의 책과 기사는 약간의 연구없이 시작하지 않습니다. 연구의 가장 좋은 형태는 단순히 사무실에서 나와 실제 사람들과 이야기하는 것입니다. 그들의 이야기, 상황 및 그들이 일하는 방식에 대해 자세히 알아보십시오. 그러나 이러한 대화를 기록하는 것을 잊지 마십시오. 대화 중에 메모를하는 것은 부자연스럽고 문제의 특정 표현이나 당신을 자극 할 세부 사항을 놓치기 쉽습니다.

오디오 녹음은 지난 6 년 동안 극적으로 개선되었습니다. 그리고 Sonix는 전 세계 사람들이 첨단 오디오 - 텍스트 알고리즘을보다 쉽게 ​​이용할 수 있도록 업계를 선도하고 있습니다. 한국어 오디오 또는 비디오 인터뷰를 빠르고 정확하게 기록 할 수 있습니다. 또한 텍스트와 오디오를 동기화하는 온라인 스크립트 편집기를 만들어 특정 문구 나 단어가 언제 발화되었는지 즉시 볼 수 있습니다. 인터뷰를 수천 번 더 쉽게 구성하고 검색 할 수 있도록 도와드립니다. Podcasters, 언론인 및 연구원은 Sonix를 사용하여 주변 사람들을 더 잘 문서화하고 이해하는 것을 좋아합니다.

Korean is spoken in South Korea, North Korea, and parts of Australia, Brazil, Canada, Japan, Philippines, and the United States.

关于转录 Korean 视频文件的常见问题 📝

转录 30 分钟的 Korean 视频文件需要多长时间?

我们先进的人工智能系统需要大约 5-6 分钟才能为您提供 Korean 的全自动成绩单。我们将向您发送电子邮件,让您知道 Korean 成绩单何时完成,这样您就不必坐下来等待。

转录一小时价值的 Korean 视频需要多少费用?

转录一小时的 Korean 视频,使用高级订阅,您将花费 $5.00 美元。我们还有按需付费的计划。使用 Sonix 进行转录真的很实惠。

关于 Sonix 定价页面的更多详细信息

客户对 Sonix 自动转录的评价 💘

4.98 评级来自 203 评价
It's SO fast! I couldn't believe it. It's saved me hours of time.
My transcript work flow is so fast now. It takes me half the time it used to. So glad i found you :)
You guys saved me hours of work, reduced my stress level the moment I started and saw the first result coming in.
Super easy interface, easy to upload and great results.
After trying a number of MP3 transcribers, I am most impressed with Sonix! It was easy to use and was much more accurate than any of the others that I tried.
This is the best software I've used for transcription. Really happy about that!

想看更多推荐书吗?
我们有更多的客户推荐

使用 Sonix 准确地转录你的 Korean 视频 🚀

Sonix 会自动以 38+ 语言转录和翻译您的音频/视频文件。轻松搜索、编辑和共享您的媒体文件。 Sonix 是一项在线自动转录服务,可帮助您快速准确地将 Korean 视频文件转换为文本。 快速、准确、经济实惠。来自世界各地的数百万用户。

快速、准确的自动转录

包括 30 分钟的免费转录

让我们的支持团队帮助您解决所有自动转录问题。图片:Christine Lee

知道你得到我们屡获殊荣的团队的支持,他们随时准备回答你的问题,自信地进行转录和翻译。 访问我们的立即获取帮助 帮助中心, 资源, 教程, 和 Sonix 视频简介.

访问我们的帮助中心

thin_microphone-0611

Sonix is the best way to transcribe Korean video in 2023

Transcribe Korean video to text

Sonix uses the most advanced cutting edge automated transcription algorithms to transcribe your Korean video files. Accurately convert your Korean video to text today. It is easy, affordable, beautiful, and only takes a few minutes.

Transcribe Korean videos now
Your free trial starts today with 30 minutes free!

Automated transcription used by 100,000+ customers worldwide ๐Ÿ“ˆ

  • Google transcribes their Korean video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • Microsoft transcribes their Korean video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • Uber transcribes their Korean video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • The Wall Street Journal transcribes their Korean video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • Stanford University transcribes their Korean video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • Yale University transcribes their Korean video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • University of California in Los Angeles (UCLA) transcribes their Korean video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • Le Monde transcribes their Korean video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • New York Public Radio transcribes their Korean video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • The Times transcribes their Korean video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • Wired transcribes their Korean video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • CNBC transcribes their Korean video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • Frankfurter Allgemeine transcribes their Korean video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • Princeton University transcribes their Korean video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • University of Southern California (USC) transcribes their Korean video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online

The role of Korean video-to-text transcription services โœ

Best Korean video-to-text

Globalization has caused the world to be significantly more well-connected. Now, most businesses are more interested in sharing their Korean videos with audiences in other countries.

Multi-national companies (or creators looking for a larger worldwide audience) should consider providing multilingual support for their products, marketing materials, services, and educational content. Starting with a Korean transcript will help your videos get indexed by search engines. Then, by translating your Korean transcript to another language will help increase the Korean video's online distribution.

Not only that, but by using a Korean video-to-text software will enable a company to easily create subtitles for their marketing or educational assets. Korean subtitles will not only help the audience read what is being said, but it will also help search engines index the video content. With Korean text and subtitles, marketers can better distribute their videos to a Korean-speaking audience.

A Korean verbatim transcription service can play a mission-critical role in certain situations. For example, lawyers and law offices can record video depositions. By transcribing the Korean video to text, paralegals can quickly and easily search for the exact moment in the deposition. Every word in the Korean transcript is timestamped, and a clip of this exact moment can be the deciding factor in a court trial. Thus, verbatim transcripts do have a critical role.

Multinational companies not only have clients in different countries, but they also have employees in offices worldwide. Internal training videos need to be continuously made by HR or Learning and Development teams within the company to ensure that employees are properly trained in their native language and understand all of the company polcies. Thus, a Korean video-to-text service like Sonix will help with creating training materials in a variety of different languages.

A Korean video-to-text platform can do many things, but it excels at providing you with an accurate Korean transcript in record time. Then, you can use the editor to fine-tune the transcript to your specific needs.

The Benefits of Korean Video-to-Text Software

This might sound obvious, but the biggest benefit of having a Korean video-to-text software is that you don't need to start with a blank screen and do it yourself. Can you imagine sitting there for hours with headphones on trying to rewind the video to figure out what is said?

Korean video transcription is a very clear-cut but time-consuming task. There are companies who assign a staff member to manually transcribe their Korean video files by hand. What a chore! I'm sure that the staff member will not enjoy the next 6 hours of their workday; they have so many other higher-value tasks to do to better the company. Korean video-to-text services have improved substantially over the past 20 years; automated services like Sonix are almost as accurate as a human, but are completed in a fraction of the time.

Using an automated Korean video-to-text software helps you get a quality Korean transcript with multiple export options. A computer is at least 10 times faster than a human transcriber. This doesn't even take into account our bulk uploading feature so we can process and transcribe your 15 Korean videos simultaneously.

Automated translation of your Korean transcript is also possible. Now, while this might not be as accurate due to the nuances of Korean grammar and the inability to handle colloquial expressions, an automated translation is directionally correct for most business applications. And for those awkwardly translated sentences, a human familiar with both Korean and the final language can easily make the appropriate changes in the Sonix editor.

Automated Korean video-to-text software is very affordable. By leveraging the use of powerful computers to do the work of a human, you'll pay a fraction of the cost of a human-transcribed Korean transcript. Save yourself time and money by taking advantage of the advancements over the past 20 years of both artificial intelligence and natural language processing.

The benefit of using a Korean video-to-text software is obvious: save time, save money, and give your Korean videos an even wider distribution.

How Sonix converts your Korean video to text โš™

Step 1
Upload your video

์˜ค๋””์˜ค ์—…๋กœ๋“œ

Step 2
Artificial intelligence by Sonix

์ธ๊ณต ์ง€๋Šฅ

Step 3
Transcript

์„ฑ์  ์ฆ๋ช…์„œ

Step 4
Download

๋‹ค์šด๋กœ๋“œ

Best-in-class automated transcription service for your Korean video files ๐Ÿ“‚

Transcribe Korean audio

Have you ever sat and stared at an empty Word document and found it difficult to start typing that first sentence? Weโ€™ve all been there. Itโ€™s not easy to start from nothing. And quite frankly most books and articles do not start without a bit of research. The best form of research is to simply get out of the office and talk to real people. Learn more about their stories, situations, and how they approach their work. But donโ€™t forget to record these conversations. Taking notes during a conversation makes it feel unnatural and youโ€™ll be bound to miss a particular phrasing of the problem or a detail that will inspire you.

Audio transcription has improved dramatically over the past 6 years. And Sonix is leading the industry in making cutting-edge audio to text algorithms more accessible to folks worldwide. We can quickly and accurately transcribe your Korean audio or video interviews. In addition, weโ€™ve build an online transcript editor that synchronizes the text and the audio so you can instantaneously see when a particular phrase or word was uttered. We help make organizing and searching your interviews a thousand times easier. Podcasters, journalists, and researchers worldwide love using Sonix to better document and understand the people around them.

ํ•œ๊ตญ์–ด ์˜ค๋””์˜ค ์ธ์‹

๋นˆ Word ๋ฌธ์„œ๋ฅผ ์•‰์•„์„œ ๋ณด์•˜์Šต๋‹ˆ๊นŒ? ์ฒ˜์Œ ๋ฌธ์žฅ์„ ์ž…๋ ฅํ•˜๊ธฐ๊ฐ€ ์–ด๋ ค์› ์Šต๋‹ˆ๋‹ค. ์šฐ๋ฆฐ ๋ชจ๋‘ ๊ฑฐ๊ธฐ์— ์žˆ์—ˆ์–ด. ์•„๋ฌด๊ฒƒ๋„ ์‹œ์ž‘ํ•˜๊ธฐ ์‰ฝ์ง€ ์•Š์Šต๋‹ˆ๋‹ค. ๊ทธ๋ฆฌ๊ณ  ์†”์งํžˆ ๋Œ€๋ถ€๋ถ„์˜ ์ฑ…๊ณผ ๊ธฐ์‚ฌ๋Š” ์•ฝ๊ฐ„์˜ ์—ฐ๊ตฌ์—†์ด ์‹œ์ž‘ํ•˜์ง€ ์•Š์Šต๋‹ˆ๋‹ค. ์—ฐ๊ตฌ์˜ ๊ฐ€์žฅ ์ข‹์€ ํ˜•ํƒœ๋Š” ๋‹จ์ˆœํžˆ ์‚ฌ๋ฌด์‹ค์—์„œ ๋‚˜์™€ ์‹ค์ œ ์‚ฌ๋žŒ๋“ค๊ณผ ์ด์•ผ๊ธฐํ•˜๋Š” ๊ฒƒ์ž…๋‹ˆ๋‹ค. ๊ทธ๋“ค์˜ ์ด์•ผ๊ธฐ, ์ƒํ™ฉ ๋ฐ ๊ทธ๋“ค์ด ์ผํ•˜๋Š” ๋ฐฉ์‹์— ๋Œ€ํ•ด ์ž์„ธํžˆ ์•Œ์•„๋ณด์‹ญ์‹œ์˜ค. ๊ทธ๋Ÿฌ๋‚˜ ์ด๋Ÿฌํ•œ ๋Œ€ํ™”๋ฅผ ๊ธฐ๋กํ•˜๋Š” ๊ฒƒ์„ ์žŠ์ง€ ๋งˆ์‹ญ์‹œ์˜ค. ๋Œ€ํ™” ์ค‘์— ๋ฉ”๋ชจ๋ฅผํ•˜๋Š” ๊ฒƒ์€ ๋ถ€์ž์—ฐ์Šค๋Ÿฝ๊ณ  ๋ฌธ์ œ์˜ ํŠน์ • ํ‘œํ˜„์ด๋‚˜ ๋‹น์‹ ์„ ์ž๊ทน ํ•  ์„ธ๋ถ€ ์‚ฌํ•ญ์„ ๋†“์น˜๊ธฐ ์‰ฝ์Šต๋‹ˆ๋‹ค.

์˜ค๋””์˜ค ๋…น์Œ์€ ์ง€๋‚œ 6 ๋…„ ๋™์•ˆ ๊ทน์ ์œผ๋กœ ๊ฐœ์„ ๋˜์—ˆ์Šต๋‹ˆ๋‹ค. ๊ทธ๋ฆฌ๊ณ  Sonix๋Š” ์ „ ์„ธ๊ณ„ ์‚ฌ๋žŒ๋“ค์ด ์ฒจ๋‹จ ์˜ค๋””์˜ค - ํ…์ŠคํŠธ ์•Œ๊ณ ๋ฆฌ์ฆ˜์„๋ณด๋‹ค ์‰ฝ๊ฒŒ โ€‹โ€‹์ด์šฉํ•  ์ˆ˜ ์žˆ๋„๋ก ์—…๊ณ„๋ฅผ ์„ ๋„ํ•˜๊ณ  ์žˆ์Šต๋‹ˆ๋‹ค. ํ•œ๊ตญ์–ด ์˜ค๋””์˜ค ๋˜๋Š” ๋น„๋””์˜ค ์ธํ„ฐ๋ทฐ๋ฅผ ๋น ๋ฅด๊ณ  ์ •ํ™•ํ•˜๊ฒŒ ๊ธฐ๋ก ํ•  ์ˆ˜ ์žˆ์Šต๋‹ˆ๋‹ค. ๋˜ํ•œ ํ…์ŠคํŠธ์™€ ์˜ค๋””์˜ค๋ฅผ ๋™๊ธฐํ™”ํ•˜๋Š” ์˜จ๋ผ์ธ ์Šคํฌ๋ฆฝํŠธ ํŽธ์ง‘๊ธฐ๋ฅผ ๋งŒ๋“ค์–ด ํŠน์ • ๋ฌธ๊ตฌ ๋‚˜ ๋‹จ์–ด๊ฐ€ ์–ธ์ œ ๋ฐœํ™”๋˜์—ˆ๋Š”์ง€ ์ฆ‰์‹œ ๋ณผ ์ˆ˜ ์žˆ์Šต๋‹ˆ๋‹ค. ์ธํ„ฐ๋ทฐ๋ฅผ ์ˆ˜์ฒœ ๋ฒˆ ๋” ์‰ฝ๊ฒŒ ๊ตฌ์„ฑํ•˜๊ณ  ๊ฒ€์ƒ‰ ํ•  ์ˆ˜ ์žˆ๋„๋ก ๋„์™€๋“œ๋ฆฝ๋‹ˆ๋‹ค. Podcasters, ์–ธ๋ก ์ธ ๋ฐ ์—ฐ๊ตฌ์›์€ Sonix๋ฅผ ์‚ฌ์šฉํ•˜์—ฌ ์ฃผ๋ณ€ ์‚ฌ๋žŒ๋“ค์„ ๋” ์ž˜ ๋ฌธ์„œํ™”ํ•˜๊ณ  ์ดํ•ดํ•˜๋Š” ๊ฒƒ์„ ์ข‹์•„ํ•ฉ๋‹ˆ๋‹ค.

Korean is spoken in South Korea, North Korea, and parts of Australia, Brazil, Canada, Japan, Philippines, and the United States.

Frequently asked questions about transcribing Korean video files ๐Ÿ“

How long does it take to transcribe a 30 minute Korean video file?

It will take about 5-6 minutes for our advanced Artificial Intelligence system to give you a fully automated transcript in Korean. We'll send you an email to let you know when the Korean transcript is done so you don't have to sit around and wait.

How much does it cost to transcribe an hour's worth of Korean videos?

Transcribing an hour of Korean videos, will cost you $5.00 USD with a premium subscription. We also have pay-as-you-go plans. Transcribing with Sonix is really affordable.

More details on the Sonix pricing page

What customers say about Sonix's automated transcription ๐Ÿ’˜

4.98 rating from 203 reviews
The accuracy, that's what I like the most.
Sonix is amazing. Itโ€™s like adding the most brilliant brain to my staff.
Sonix is so easy to use, and the quality is impressive in almost all languages we have tested so far. Punctuation is especially amazing compared to other platforms, even the tech giants (Google, Microsoftโ€ฆ).
I absolutely love what you guys have done with this. Sonix is literally a magical product that has helped me so much already and I will be using this for a long time coming.
Sonix is easy to use. Ridiculously easy. And even though the accuracy wasn't perfect it saved several days in a typical transcription cycle and the hourly cost we usually pay.
The interface and editor experience were great. I also like the way you handle speaker identification and naming. Pretty slick. Nice timestamp frequency / formatting too.

Want to see more testimonials?
We have a lot more customer testimonials

Accurately transcribe your Korean video with Sonix ๐Ÿš€

Sonix automatically transcribes and translates your audio/video files in 38+ languages. Easily search, edit, and share your media files. Sonix is an online, automatic transcription service that helps you quickly and accurately convert your Korean video files to text. Fast, accurate, and affordable. Millions of users from all over the world.

Fast, accurate automated transcription

Includes 30 minutes of free transcription

Let our support team help you with all of your automated transcription questions. Pictured: Christine Lee

Transcribe and translate confidently knowing youโ€™re backed by our award-winning team who is ready to answer your questions. Get immediate help by visiting our Help Center, resources, tutorials, and Introduction to Sonix videos.

Visit our Help Center