thin_microphone-0611

Sonix est le meilleur moyen de transcrire la vidéo de German dans 2022

Transcribe German vidéo en texte

Sonix utilise les algorithmes de transcription automatisée les plus avancés pour transcrire vos fichiers German vidéo. Convertissez avec précision votre German vidéo en texte aujourd'hui. Il est facile, abordable, beau, et ne prend que quelques minutes.

Transcribe German vidéos maintenant
Votre essai gratuit commence aujourd'hui avec 30 minutes gratuit!

Transcription automatisée utilisée par plus de 100 000 clients dans le monde 📈

  • Google transcrit leur vidéo German en texte avec Sonix. Sonix est le meilleur service de transcription automatisée pour les fichiers vidéo en ligne
  • Microsoft transcrit leur vidéo German en texte avec Sonix. Sonix est le meilleur service de transcription automatisée pour les fichiers vidéo en ligne
  • Uber transcrit leur vidéo German en texte avec Sonix. Sonix est le meilleur service de transcription automatisée pour les fichiers vidéo en ligne
  • The Wall Street Journal transcrit leur vidéo German en texte avec Sonix. Sonix est le meilleur service de transcription automatisée pour les fichiers vidéo en ligne
  • Stanford University transcrit leur vidéo German en texte avec Sonix. Sonix est le meilleur service de transcription automatisée pour les fichiers vidéo en ligne
  • Yale University transcrit leur vidéo German en texte avec Sonix. Sonix est le meilleur service de transcription automatisée pour les fichiers vidéo en ligne
  • University of California in Los Angeles (UCLA) transcrit leur vidéo German en texte avec Sonix. Sonix est le meilleur service de transcription automatisée pour les fichiers vidéo en ligne
  • Le Monde transcrit leur vidéo German en texte avec Sonix. Sonix est le meilleur service de transcription automatisée pour les fichiers vidéo en ligne
  • New York Public Radio transcrit leur vidéo German en texte avec Sonix. Sonix est le meilleur service de transcription automatisée pour les fichiers vidéo en ligne
  • The Times transcrit leur vidéo German en texte avec Sonix. Sonix est le meilleur service de transcription automatisée pour les fichiers vidéo en ligne
  • Wired transcrit leur vidéo German en texte avec Sonix. Sonix est le meilleur service de transcription automatisée pour les fichiers vidéo en ligne
  • CNBC transcrit leur vidéo German en texte avec Sonix. Sonix est le meilleur service de transcription automatisée pour les fichiers vidéo en ligne
  • Frankfurter Allgemeine transcrit leur vidéo German en texte avec Sonix. Sonix est le meilleur service de transcription automatisée pour les fichiers vidéo en ligne
  • Princeton University transcrit leur vidéo German en texte avec Sonix. Sonix est le meilleur service de transcription automatisée pour les fichiers vidéo en ligne
  • University of Southern California (USC) transcrit leur vidéo German en texte avec Sonix. Sonix est le meilleur service de transcription automatisée pour les fichiers vidéo en ligne

Le rôle des services de transcription vidéo en texte German ✏

Meilleure vidéo en texte German

La mondialisation a rendu le monde beaucoup plus connecté. Aujourd'hui, la plupart des entreprises souhaitent davantage partager leurs vidéos German avec le public d'autres pays.

Les entreprises multinationales (ou les créateurs à la recherche d'un public mondial plus large) devraient envisager de fournir une assistance multilingue pour leurs produits, supports marketing, services et contenus éducatifs. Commencer par une transcription German aidera vos vidéos à être indexées par les moteurs de recherche. Ensuite, en traduisant votre transcription German dans une autre langue, vous contribuerez à augmenter la distribution en ligne de la vidéo German.

De plus, l'utilisation d'un logiciel de vidéo en texte German permettra à une entreprise de créer facilement des sous-titres pour ses ressources marketing ou éducatives. Les sous-titres German aideront non seulement le public à lire ce qui se dit, mais ils aideront également les moteurs de recherche à indexer le contenu vidéo. Avec le texte et les sous-titres German, les spécialistes du marketing peuvent mieux diffuser leurs vidéos auprès d'un public parlant German.

Un service de transcription textuelle German peut jouer un rôle essentiel dans certaines situations. Par exemple, les avocats et les cabinets d'avocats peuvent enregistrer des dépositions vidéo. En transcrivant la vidéo German en texte, les parajuristes peuvent rechercher rapidement et facilement le moment exact de la déposition. Chaque mot de la transcription German est horodaté, et un extrait de ce moment précis peut être le facteur décisif dans un procès. Ainsi, les transcriptions textuelles jouent un rôle essentiel.

Les entreprises multinationales ont non seulement des clients dans différents pays, mais elles ont également des employés dans des bureaux dans le monde entier. Les vidéos de formation internes doivent être réalisées en permanence par les équipes RH ou Learning and Development de l'entreprise afin de s'assurer que les employés sont correctement formés dans leur langue maternelle et comprennent toutes les politiques de l'entreprise. Ainsi, un service de vidéo en texte German tel que Sonix vous aidera à créer des supports de formation dans différentes langues.

Une plateforme de vidéo en texte German peut faire beaucoup de choses, mais elle excelle dans l'art de vous fournir une transcription German précise en un temps record. Ensuite, vous pouvez utiliser l'éditeur pour affiner la transcription en fonction de vos besoins spécifiques.

Les avantages du logiciel de conversion vidéo en texte German

Cela peut sembler évident, mais le principal avantage d'avoir un logiciel de vidéo en texte German est que vous n'avez pas besoin de commencer par un écran vide et de le faire vous-même. Pouvez-vous vous imaginer rester assis là pendant des heures avec des écouteurs à essayer de rembobiner la vidéo pour comprendre ce qui est dit?

La transcription vidéo German est une tâche très claire mais qui prend beaucoup de temps. Certaines entreprises chargent un membre du personnel de transcrire manuellement leurs fichiers vidéo German à la main. Quelle corvée! Je suis sûr que le membre du personnel ne profitera pas des 6 prochaines heures de sa journée de travail; il a tellement d'autres tâches de plus grande valeur à accomplir pour améliorer l'entreprise. Les services de vidéo en texte German se sont considérablement améliorés au cours des 20 dernières années; les services automatisés tels que Sonix sont presque aussi précis que ceux d'un être humain, mais sont achevés en une fraction du temps.

L'utilisation d'un logiciel de vidéo en texte automatique German vous permet d'obtenir une transcription German de qualité avec plusieurs options d'exportation. Un ordinateur est au moins 10 fois plus rapide qu'un transcripteur humain. Cela ne tient même pas compte de notre fonctionnalité de mise en ligne en masse, qui nous permet de traiter et de transcrire vos 15 German vidéos simultanément.

La traduction automatique de votre relevé de notes German est également possible. Bien que cela ne soit pas aussi précis en raison des nuances de la grammaire German et de l'incapacité à gérer des expressions familières, une traduction automatique est correcte du point de vue directionnel pour la plupart des applications métier. Et pour ces phrases mal traduites, un humain connaissant à la fois German et la langue finale peut facilement apporter les modifications appropriées dans l'éditeur Sonix.

Le logiciel de conversion vidéo en texte automatisé German est très abordable. En tirant parti de l'utilisation d'ordinateurs puissants pour effectuer le travail d'un être humain, vous ne paierez qu'une fraction du coût d'une transcription German transcrite par un humain. Gagnez du temps et de l'argent en profitant des progrès réalisés au cours des 20 dernières années en matière d'intelligence artificielle et de traitement du langage naturel.

L'avantage d'utiliser un logiciel de vidéo en texte German est évident: gagnez du temps, économisez de l'argent et diffusez encore plus vos vidéos German.

Comment Sonix convertit votre German vidéo en texte ⚙

Pas 1
Téléchargez votre vidéo

Laden Sie Ihr Audio hoch

Pas 2
Intelligence artificielle par Sonix

künstliche Intelligenz

Pas 3
Transcription

Abschrift

Pas 4
Télécharger

herunterladen

Le meilleur service de transcription automatisée de votre catégorie pour vos fichiers German 📂

Transcribe German audio

Transcribing audio and video files to text is one of the most frustrating and time-consuming things you do. On average, a 1-hour interview takes 5 hours to manually transcribe. Automated transcription with Sonix can save up to 70% of that time. It makes the whole process much more enjoyable.

With Sonix, you don’t need sophisticated recording equipment. You just upload your audio or video file to Sonix and we’ll send you an online transcript in less than 6 minutes. From there you can export a text transcript to Word, Google docs, and dozens of other formats.

Deutsches Audio transkribieren

Das Übertragen von Audio- und Videodateien in Text ist eine der frustrierendsten und zeitaufwändigsten Aufgaben, die Sie durchführen. Im Durchschnitt dauert ein 1-Stunden-Interview 5 Stunden, um manuell zu transkribieren. Durch die automatisierte Transkription mit Sonix können Sie bis zu 70% dieser Zeit sparen. Dies macht den gesamten Prozess viel angenehmer.

Mit Sonix benötigen Sie keine hoch entwickelten Aufnahmegeräte. Sie laden Ihre Audio- oder Videodatei einfach zu Sonix hoch, und wir senden Ihnen in weniger als 6 Minuten ein Online-Protokoll. Von dort aus können Sie ein Textprotokoll in Word, Google Docs und Dutzende anderer Formate exportieren.

German is spoken in Austria, Belgium, Germany, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Switzerland, Brazil, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Czech Republic, Denmark, Hungary, Italy, Kazakhstan, Namibia, Poland, Romania, Russia, Slovakia, and Ukraine.

Foire aux questions sur la transcription des fichiers vidéo German 📝

Combien de temps faut-il pour transcrire un fichier vidéo de 30 minute German?

Il faudra environ 5 à 6 minutes pour que notre système avancé d'intelligence artificielle vous donne une transcription entièrement automatisée en German. Nous vous enverrons un e-mail pour vous informer lorsque la transcription de German est effectuée afin que vous n'ayez pas à attendre.

Combien coûte la transcription d'une heure de German vidéos?

La transcription d'une heure de German vidéos vous coûtera $5.00 USD avec un abonnement premium. Nous avons aussi des plans de paiement à l'utilisation. La transcription avec Sonix est vraiment abordable.

Plus de détails sur la page de tarification de Sonix

Ce que disent les clients à propos de la transcription automatisée de Sonix 💘

  4.98 note de 203 commentaires
I am a video editor and I found you by trying a few services with free trials. Sonix was far, far superior as well as an easy process to trial enroll.
Impressed at how seamless Sonix makes editing transcripts. This is so much easier and more enjoyable than manually writing an entire transcript myself.
Fast, easy transcription. Also the ability to edit in the software with the recording before exporting is a great feature. I have already recommended you to a friend.
Sonix is light years ahead of all the other solutions I researched and tried!
I absolutely love what you guys have done with this. Sonix is literally a magical product that has helped me so much already and I will be using this for a long time coming.
Your service is very impressive and I love the UI. And that's an AI expert speaking ;-)

Vous voulez voir plus de témoignages ?
Nous avons beaucoup plus de témoignages de clients

Transcrire avec précision votre vidéo German avec Sonix 🚀

Sonix transcrit et traduit automatiquement vos fichiers audio et vidéo dans plus de langues 38. Recherchez, modifiez et partagez facilement vos fichiers multimédias. Sonix est un service de transcription automatique en ligne qui vous aide à convertir rapidement et précisément vos fichiers German vidéo en texte. Rapide, précis et abordable. Des millions d'utilisateurs de partout dans le monde.

Transcription automatisée rapide et précise

Include 30 minutes de transcription gratuite

Laissez notre équipe de support vous aider à répondre à toutes vos questions de transcription automatisée. Photo : Christine Lee

Transcrire et traduire en toute confiance en sachant que vous êtes soutenu par notre équipe primée qui est prête à répondre à vos questions. Obtenez de l'aide immédiate en visitant notre Centre d'aide, ressources, tutoriels, et Introduction aux vidéos Sonix.

Visitez notre centre d'aide

thin_microphone-0611

Sonix is the best way to transcribe German video in 2022

Transcribe German video to text

Sonix uses the most advanced cutting edge automated transcription algorithms to transcribe your German video files. Accurately convert your German video to text today. It is easy, affordable, beautiful, and only takes a few minutes.

Transcribe German videos now
Your free trial starts today with 30 minutes free!

Automated transcription used by 100,000+ customers worldwide 📈

  • Google transcribes their German video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • Microsoft transcribes their German video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • Uber transcribes their German video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • The Wall Street Journal transcribes their German video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • Stanford University transcribes their German video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • Yale University transcribes their German video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • University of California in Los Angeles (UCLA) transcribes their German video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • Le Monde transcribes their German video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • New York Public Radio transcribes their German video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • The Times transcribes their German video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • Wired transcribes their German video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • CNBC transcribes their German video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • Frankfurter Allgemeine transcribes their German video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • Princeton University transcribes their German video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online
  • University of Southern California (USC) transcribes their German video to text with Sonix. Sonix is the best automated transcription service for video files online

The role of German video-to-text transcription services ✏

Best German video-to-text

Globalization has caused the world to be significantly more well-connected. Now, most businesses are more interested in sharing their German videos with audiences in other countries.

Multi-national companies (or creators looking for a larger worldwide audience) should consider providing multilingual support for their products, marketing materials, services, and educational content. Starting with a German transcript will help your videos get indexed by search engines. Then, by translating your German transcript to another language will help increase the German video's online distribution.

Not only that, but by using a German video-to-text software will enable a company to easily create subtitles for their marketing or educational assets. German subtitles will not only help the audience read what is being said, but it will also help search engines index the video content. With German text and subtitles, marketers can better distribute their videos to a German-speaking audience.

A German verbatim transcription service can play a mission-critical role in certain situations. For example, lawyers and law offices can record video depositions. By transcribing the German video to text, paralegals can quickly and easily search for the exact moment in the deposition. Every word in the German transcript is timestamped, and a clip of this exact moment can be the deciding factor in a court trial. Thus, verbatim transcripts do have a critical role.

Multinational companies not only have clients in different countries, but they also have employees in offices worldwide. Internal training videos need to be continuously made by HR or Learning and Development teams within the company to ensure that employees are properly trained in their native language and understand all of the company polcies. Thus, a German video-to-text service like Sonix will help with creating training materials in a variety of different languages.

A German video-to-text platform can do many things, but it excels at providing you with an accurate German transcript in record time. Then, you can use the editor to fine-tune the transcript to your specific needs.

The Benefits of German Video-to-Text Software

This might sound obvious, but the biggest benefit of having a German video-to-text software is that you don't need to start with a blank screen and do it yourself. Can you imagine sitting there for hours with headphones on trying to rewind the video to figure out what is said?

German video transcription is a very clear-cut but time-consuming task. There are companies who assign a staff member to manually transcribe their German video files by hand. What a chore! I'm sure that the staff member will not enjoy the next 6 hours of their workday; they have so many other higher-value tasks to do to better the company. German video-to-text services have improved substantially over the past 20 years; automated services like Sonix are almost as accurate as a human, but are completed in a fraction of the time.

Using an automated German video-to-text software helps you get a quality German transcript with multiple export options. A computer is at least 10 times faster than a human transcriber. This doesn't even take into account our bulk uploading feature so we can process and transcribe your 15 German videos simultaneously.

Automated translation of your German transcript is also possible. Now, while this might not be as accurate due to the nuances of German grammar and the inability to handle colloquial expressions, an automated translation is directionally correct for most business applications. And for those awkwardly translated sentences, a human familiar with both German and the final language can easily make the appropriate changes in the Sonix editor.

Automated German video-to-text software is very affordable. By leveraging the use of powerful computers to do the work of a human, you'll pay a fraction of the cost of a human-transcribed German transcript. Save yourself time and money by taking advantage of the advancements over the past 20 years of both artificial intelligence and natural language processing.

The benefit of using a German video-to-text software is obvious: save time, save money, and give your German videos an even wider distribution.

How Sonix converts your German video to text ⚙

Step 1
Upload your video

Laden Sie Ihr Audio hoch

Step 2
Artificial intelligence by Sonix

künstliche Intelligenz

Step 3
Transcript

Abschrift

Step 4
Download

herunterladen

Best-in-class automated transcription service for your German video files 📂

Transcribe German audio

Transcribing audio and video files to text is one of the most frustrating and time-consuming things you do. On average, a 1-hour interview takes 5 hours to manually transcribe. Automated transcription with Sonix can save up to 70% of that time. It makes the whole process much more enjoyable.

With Sonix, you don’t need sophisticated recording equipment. You just upload your audio or video file to Sonix and we’ll send you an online transcript in less than 6 minutes. From there you can export a text transcript to Word, Google docs, and dozens of other formats.

Deutsches Audio transkribieren

Das Übertragen von Audio- und Videodateien in Text ist eine der frustrierendsten und zeitaufwändigsten Aufgaben, die Sie durchführen. Im Durchschnitt dauert ein 1-Stunden-Interview 5 Stunden, um manuell zu transkribieren. Durch die automatisierte Transkription mit Sonix können Sie bis zu 70% dieser Zeit sparen. Dies macht den gesamten Prozess viel angenehmer.

Mit Sonix benötigen Sie keine hoch entwickelten Aufnahmegeräte. Sie laden Ihre Audio- oder Videodatei einfach zu Sonix hoch, und wir senden Ihnen in weniger als 6 Minuten ein Online-Protokoll. Von dort aus können Sie ein Textprotokoll in Word, Google Docs und Dutzende anderer Formate exportieren.

German is spoken in Austria, Belgium, Germany, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Switzerland, Brazil, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Czech Republic, Denmark, Hungary, Italy, Kazakhstan, Namibia, Poland, Romania, Russia, Slovakia, and Ukraine.

Frequently asked questions about transcribing German video files 📝

How long does it take to transcribe a 30 minute German video file?

It will take about 5-6 minutes for our advanced Artificial Intelligence system to give you a fully automated transcript in German. We'll send you an email to let you know when the German transcript is done so you don't have to sit around and wait.

How much does it cost to transcribe an hour's worth of German videos?

Transcribing an hour of German videos, will cost you $5.00 USD with a premium subscription. We also have pay-as-you-go plans. Transcribing with Sonix is really affordable.

More details on the Sonix pricing page

What customers say about Sonix's automated transcription 💘

4.98 rating from 203 reviews
I would absolutely, 100%, recommend you to a friend. I think you have an incredible program.
Sonix is top class. I would highly recommend Sonix. Especially working in a multi-lingual environment like the European Parliament.
You guys saved me hours of work, reduced my stress level the moment I started and saw the first result coming in.
I'm a journalist and I'm finding that Sonix is a very valuable tool.
Amazing for foreign videos that need subtitles. The platform is super easy to use and gave me EXACTLY what I was looking for.
The process was super easy. I liked that you can upload video file without stripping away the audio first to do it, this of course saves production time. Great job overall for sure!!!

Want to see more testimonials?
We have a lot more customer testimonials

Accurately transcribe your German video with Sonix 🚀

Sonix automatically transcribes and translates your audio and video files in over 38 languages. Easily search, edit, and share your media files. Sonix is an online, automatic transcription service that helps you quickly and accurately convert your German video files to text. Fast, accurate, and affordable. Millions of users from all over the world.

Fast, accurate automated transcription

Includes 30 minutes of free transcription

Let our support team help you with all of your automated transcription questions. Pictured: Christine Lee

Transcribe and translate confidently knowing you’re backed by our award-winning team who is ready to answer your questions. Get immediate help by visiting our Help Center, resources, tutorials, and Introduction to Sonix videos.

Visit our Help Center